White Sierra Quick-Dry Nylon Shorts - UPF 30 (For Men)

Closeouts. The lightweight nylon of the White Sierra quick-dry shorts ensures you're cool on hot days and keeps UV rays at bay with a UPF 30 rating.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cecil the Rugged Maniac from Kentucky on Friday, September 13, 2013
    These shorts are very comfortable. They really help keep me dry and cooler. I wear these everytime I go running and even around the house.
  • Reviewed by Cowgirlmama from Colorado on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    These shorts are great for all activities! Dry very quickly when wet, cool in the heat!
  • Reviewed by Unknown from Utah on Sunday, August 11, 2013
    great shorts really comfy. I bought them for a river trip but find they are great for around the house or town. They dry quick. The only thing that would be nice is a fly, other than that they have been great.
  • Reviewed by outdoor kind of guy from oklahoma on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    these are a good color...for a really long legged man they may be a little short with current styles...I'm average height and they are fine on me. I like the cool fabric ...it's hot here and they are nice to wear on those hot days.
  • Reviewed by Stevematlbch from Atlantic Beach FL on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    I originally bought 2, and repeatedly found myself rooting thru the dirty laundry look for them, bought 4 more with a nice STP coupon, that took the cost to about $14 each. A steal. These are great for just casual wear, daily running around, chores, yard work, laying around the house, anything. Extremely cool and comfortable, if they get wet, they dry almost immediately. So far they are not picking up stains etc from activities like yard work, they wash out nicely. Hang them or toss in dryer, they're fine either way. The belt is (as another reviewer pointed out) stupidly long, but I just tuck it in the inside, I don't notice it and it stays put. XL works great for me, I take a 38 or 40 waist in pants.
  • Reviewed by David and Elizabeth from Arizona on Monday, June 24, 2013
    My husband had purchased the Sierra nylon shorts but could not remember how he got them ! So I looked at the label and typed that in to the computer ! We ordered more and plan to order the long pants soon !

    The material is perfect and they dry very quickly. He uses them when he plays golf here in Arizona where the Summer temperatures are high. These shorts can be wetted down to add even more relief to the sun's rays. They enable him to golf in more comfort regardless of how hot it is !!

    As a seamstress I am totally impressed with the quality of the fabric and how they are put together ! We both give themTHOUSANDS of stars and recommend them to anyone ( especially the fellas ) who wants roomy comfort and " breath ability " !!
  • Reviewed by Dave from Denver on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    Belt is too long, but other than that, no complaints. Good length, comfortable, attractive
  • Reviewed by East Coast hiker from NJ on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    Lite and comfortable to wear. Dries fast like other nylon shorts. STP price was just right!
  • Reviewed by Glenn the bicycleman from Wernersville Pa on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    They are cool in the hot days. Just wash them put them on the line - dry fast
  • Reviewed by Old Ed from PGH on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    Great fit on these. Grab them while you can.
    Perfect for running, lounging, or water sports.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #