White Sierra Quick-Dry Nylon Shorts - UPF 30 (For Women)

Closeouts. The pigment-dyed texture lends a natural organic look to White Sierra's quick-dry nylon shorts -- styled for motion with a gusseted inseam and treated with UPF 30 sun protection.

Average Rating based on 56 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Poodles from Connecticut on Monday, June 30, 2014
    Loose fitting. Light weight nylon material. Very comfortable and nice for summer. I also like the built in belt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Ct on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    These shorts are very comfortable, good length and dry amazingly fast. I had a pair for years and then found them on Sierra Trading Post and ordered two more. They are my basic wearing short for the summer. Fit well and come up to the waist which is often hard to find today in women's pants. Definitely a great short.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hashihime from Kalamazoo, MI on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I've bought two pairs of these. One was S and the ofther Extra S. They both fit okay. Not exciting in anyway, easy to throw on for doing things/relaxing around the house, doing yard work, or dog walking (in non buggy areas). Washes and dries easily and well. I'm giving the shorts a 4 star rather than a 5 only because I'm not wowed by them. They are certainly serviceable, which is exactly what I wanted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Missoula from missoula on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    Other reviewers recommend ordering a size up, and I did. I'm right between a 6 and an 8 so I'm never certain whether to go S or M. I ordered an M and I do have to cinch the belt up a little bit to be comfortable. No big deal. I do like the color, fabric, and cut. Nice length. Good shorts!
  • Reviewed by Sierra Trading fan from Hawaii on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    The style is simple and functional with a built in belt. They dry quickly. Fit comfortably. What more could you ask especially at this price.
  • Reviewed by Bird Watcher from New York on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    I wanted quick drying light weight shorts and these fit the bill. My only complaint is with the useless attached belt as the buckle causes an untucked shirt to bulge.
  • Reviewed by yellow from new york on Monday, March 10, 2014
    As all reviewers said, they do run small so I bought a size up and they fit great. The fabric is light and they are very comfortable. I haven't worn them yet but I am looking forward to putting them on in the summer.
  • Reviewed by Puddin122 from Georgia on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    Love how these feel. Roomy just like I like them. (I bought one size larger than usual since they run small.)
  • Reviewed by Middle School Teacher from Wyoming on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    These shorts have a comfortable feel-I think they're destined to be one of my favorites! I think they run a little small so order up one size larger than you usually do. I ordered a small and had to return it for a medium and it was fine.
  • Reviewed by Gardener from Alabama on Monday, August 26, 2013
    The shorts are quick dry as stated. I ordered a large which is what I usually order but they're a bit snug. So instead of wearing them out on a trail, I'll just wear them to piddle around in the backyard.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.