Customer Reviews Of:
White Sierra Rib-Knit T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. White Sierra sends an upgrade to the classic T-shirt look with a subtle rib knit that adds dimension, shape and durability.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.230769 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Landy from NYC on Monday, October 8, 2012
    I use the tshirt for hiking and other outdoor activites. The shirt is comfortable, easy to clean, and made of high quality materials.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by granny from wa on Monday, June 4, 2012
    great deal
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eeniemeenie from IN on Monday, April 9, 2012
    There is nothing super special about the style of this tee, but it fits great and the material is nice! I ordered the white color and was very excited that it was NOT see-through! Keeper
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jude from Midwest on Thursday, February 2, 2012
    Isn't what I'd consider a "rib knit." Sleeves are more cap than short sleeved. Bought for sleeping, bought considerably oversized. But it's not all that huge, even though I wear an XS, and bought a M.
    • Best Uses: Sleepwear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 'Net Shopper from Sydney, Australia on Wednesday, October 5, 2011
    I prefer rib-knit t-shirts as I find they're a little thicker and keep their shape better after washing. This one is okay but not as thick as most rib-knits.
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smart Shopper from LA, CA on Wednesday, July 20, 2011
    I really like this T-shirt. I bought two, one in brown and the other plum. I wish they had more color options such as: grey or navy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Wish more color options
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by JZ from Flagstaff, AZ on Tuesday, May 24, 2011
    This is a good basic T-shirt, quality fabric and good fit. I would consider buying more colors the next time I place an order with STP.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camper Liz from CO on Monday, May 9, 2011
    I had been looking for a plain beige T-shirt to layer with a shirt I had. This one is exactly right! I got the color I needed in a high quality product, and it was available in other great colors,too. (With this low price I didn't need to limit myself to just one!) Thank you STP.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Sleepwear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargan hunter, Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kiki from chicago on Thursday, March 31, 2011
    Comfortable and flattering
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gramma from MN on Thursday, January 20, 2011
    Tried washing and drying the shirt in hopes the fabric/knit would look better than frumpy. No luck. It looked the same. I guess one could say it washed well since there was no change. I needed a shirt that looked better. I had to return it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Frumpy knit, Looks cheap
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Trendy
    • Pros: Good fit, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2