White Sierra Rocky Ridge Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. From a no-sweat day hike to a full day in the backcountry, White Sierra's Rocky Ridge shorts are up to the task in lightweight, quick-drying and durable nylon with ample pockets for essentials.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Traveling Dad from Ohio on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    I've had great luck with White Sierra, and this pair is no exception. The fit is solid, the fabric dries quickly. Great for outdoors, hiking and camping.

    The included belt is junk, but the shorts are so inexpensive that you won't regret throwing it out. (I haven't.)

    Terrific shorts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spanky from FLorida on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    Nice fit, feel, and weight. Time will tell about durability. Four Stars for now
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LizetteB from Saint Paul, MN on Monday, July 28, 2014
    Bought these for my husband, good price, nice color and fabric, but they didn't fit him right, the waist seems to run small. He is a reliable 36.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by golfer from maine on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    not the size they said it was (36-38) way to small in the behind
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan from North Carolins on Friday, June 27, 2014
    I bought White Sierra shorts very similar to these at Hilton Head several years ago - my husband loved them and wore them until they were practically falling apart. We have looked for more of these over the years with no luck. I ordered these from Sierra Trading Post for a Father's Day gift this year - Again, this is my husband's favorite piece of clothing - he wears them just about all the time. He loves the comfort and fit - I love that they come out of the dryer wrinkle free and look really nice on him. I will be ordering this product again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tanguera from West Lafayette, IN on Friday, June 27, 2014
    It's a second pair of shorts I bought for my husband. He is a very medium in all sizes, 6'1'' tall. We got size 32, a perfect fit, style, fabric, and overall comfort and quality. I love this thin fabric myself for hot weather. They do look very outdoor and relaxed, not suitable to wear with dressier shirts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lnursey from Bradley, CA on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    My husband loves these kinds of shorts for everything. Material is great & lots of pockets. However, these shorts are very short in the crotch. In his size, most shorts fit him fine. Unfortunately, these had to go back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WA backpacker from Seattle on Friday, May 23, 2014
    This is my second pair of these shorts. They are light and comfortable with lots of pockets without being baggy. I like the velcor lower pockets as I like to stash my camera in one so it it easy to access for those great nature shots. I don't have to worry about losing it. They fit well and seem true to size. They are a great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by batteryman from Wisconsin on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    Great fit, comfortable. Pockets are very shallow. Fast drying.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mistert from missouri on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Only gave 4 stars because the pockets seem small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.