White Sierra Sierra Mountain Fleece Vest (For Men)

Closeouts. White Sierra's Sierra Mountain Fleece vest keeps chilly winds from sneaking up on you on the trail or around town with a two-side brushed fleece body.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Reviewed by Dale from Minnesota on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    Fit is a little big, I'm 6' 190 and a medium fits great. It is longer too so no problem with a med.
  • Reviewed by MTnative from Montana on Monday, January 27, 2014
    This vest is described as being 300 weight fleece. It is not like any other 300 weight Polartec we own. The zipper is light weight and I will be surprised if it lasts any time at all. This is a long vest, which is nice in some ways, because it will not ride up and leave your backside exposed when you bend over. This is an okay product for the price and will work fine as a work vest. You get what you pay for and this is not LLBean or Cabela's quality.
  • Reviewed by mountain guy from Montana on Sunday, January 26, 2014
    Seems well made and otherwise would rate a 5, but length is for a very long waisted person.
  • Reviewed by Fresh Tracks from Wyoming on Tuesday, January 07, 2014
    Super soft and excellent quality, however be aware it's cut generously and the fit is very long. You may want to size down.
  • Reviewed by Tara from Pittsburgh on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    This vest is exactly what I was looking to buy for my dad. He loves zip up vests, but dislikes that most come with elastic bands at the bottom. This vest lays straight and is try to size. The vest is well made and can look dressed up with a nice shirt underneath. I would definitely recommend this buy!
  • Reviewed by RDJ from Georgia on Friday, December 27, 2013
    Excellent fit, very comfortable. Great price
  • Reviewed by Tennessee girl from Oliver Springs TN on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    This is a great vest. The cut is nice and there is plenty of room in the arm holes. My husband is a thick shouldered man who lifts weights so he is bulky in the shoulders and neck. This was a great fit and is good for layering.
  • Reviewed by Patoz from New York on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    I love this vest! I totally disagree that it is too long or that it is cheaply made. It is lightweight, sturdy, perfect length, with zip pockets and the material is very soft. I hope to get one in every color.
  • Reviewed by Haydee from texas on Monday, November 25, 2013
    Im returning this vest, it is too long.
  • Reviewed by Gozer the Destroyer from Seattle on Friday, November 22, 2013
    I've owned a lot of fleece vests, and this is the lowest quality I've seen. I'm 6' with a 33" waist and bought a large which usually fits well. This is quite a bit larger than I'm accustomed to with a "large". It fits like a sack. It has no shape at all and since it's a very light fabric it hangs as straight as a hospital smock. The bottom does have an elastic gather but since it's quite long, when you tighten the elastic, the size makes it blouse very puffy around the waist. It might provide a bit of warmth but the material is very light. It has a light duty zipper which works fine but it's not like a YKK zipper that can allows it to be zipped into a parka.

    It might be good for someone tall, or with a pot belly but I don't think I've ever seen a more cheaply made fleece. I'll use mine for jobs where I'm going to get grimy, painting, etc.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.