White Sierra Sierra Mountain Fleece Vest (For Men)

Closeouts. White Sierra's Sierra Mountain Fleece vest keeps chilly winds from sneaking up on you on the trail or around town with a two-side brushed fleece body.

Average Rating based on 45 reviews 4.133333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lelms from Minnesota on Wednesday, November 25, 2015
    nice, medium to light weight fleece vest - good fit, true to size - adj. bottom cord - zipper pockets - contrasting arm hole trim; either you like that or not, but it isn't very "loud". Great Buy on "sale".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happySTPshopper from OR on Monday, November 16, 2015
    simple straight design, seems well made, light to medium weight. Giving it as a gift so have not seen results of washing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aktrom from Central, NY on Thursday, November 5, 2015
    White Sierra makes a good product. I ordered this vest hoping to find one that would coordinate with a new jacket my spouse purchased for me. The color was rich and would have been perfect, but although I usually take a medium, this item was way too large. By itself it would have been fine, but not as an under layer. I had to return this item as it was not available in a size small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neeman from Israel on Tuesday, April 7, 2015
    Mid level vest
    Adds under a jacket ot over a shirt
    Thicker than regular
    not windproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roxanne from New York on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    While the price & delivery were great, the product itself is made in China & stinks like a fuel tanker... & despite washing & using fabric softener & hanging outside to air out for hours the smell is still there!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BobM from Minneapolis on Friday, February 27, 2015
    Warm and comfortable but not top quality. Lots of piling around the collar despite being worn around the house so far.
    Fit about true to size, maybe an inch or two longer than most but with an inch or two less room in the chest.
    Maybe I'm just shorter and fatter than I think.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by biff from Dandridge on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    Warm and lightweight. Lacks a chest pocket but otherwise great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HollyHills from Missouri on Monday, February 23, 2015
    I bought two of these for my husband. He loves them. They are great for everyday wear. They keep him warm without being heavy, look nice, and wash up well. Considering Sierra's prices, these are a terrific buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fasteddiemd from maryland on Sunday, February 22, 2015
    true to size in L. Well made, warm and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robert from North Georgia on Thursday, February 5, 2015
    Great quality fit very comfortable I bought several.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews