White Sierra Sierra Mountain Hoodie Fleece Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. The sturdy fleece of White Sierra's Sierra Mountain hoodie jacket lends a toasty, lightweight layer to your cold-weather wardrobe, perfect for everything from blustery fall walks to chilly winter jaunts.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by K from Virginia on Tuesday, June 04, 2013
    I got this in my normal size for jackets, and I always buy jackets a size larger than my shirts, and it's still huge! I could fit several layers underneath it. The zipper works well and it seems to be well-constructed, but it's not the highest quality fleece. It was ridiculously inexpensive, though, so I'll keep it.
  • Reviewed by Zeke the Freak from Alaska on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    I got this for my wifey thinking it would be a nice extra fleece for camping, but the fleece is so soft and shiny she wears it all the time. I doubt she'll want to designate it as camping/hiking only gear. I know if she gets a hole in it from the camp fire she'll want me to get her another ASAP. She says its extremely comfortable. Probably not very warm since I've only seen her wear it on 30 degree plus days.
  • Reviewed by Geri the mountain climber from California on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    This jacket is thick and luxurious. I love it. It fits well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warmer now from burke vt on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    My favorite layer in the winter! Hoping to find a matching pair of britches.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny Bunny from Sydney Australia on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    I ordered size L as I wanted it to be quite roomy (I am usually M) but it's quite snug. Great value though..
  • Reviewed by greenhouse worker from Oceanside California on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    Warm and pretty. I ordered the large. I am 5'2"and 155 pounds with a boxy torso. This fit me well. The sleeve run long so I will shorten them. Very warm though not a wind layer. Pretty colors. The pockets are big enough for your hand but too shallow to keep keys or a phone in. The zipper pulls up to partially cover your neck which is great in the cold. Ordered more as gifts I was so pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J from WI on Tuesday, February 05, 2013
    Nice functional sweatshirt. Not super warm but good for cool outdoor weather or for a 2nd indoor layer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rose from Bay Area, CA on Sunday, February 03, 2013
    I usually wear a size 4, bought a small, it fits well, in the shoulders but has room for a sweater under it. It has a wider fit, the sleeves are long and the neckline is high. It's nice if you need to be out walking in the wind. It doesn't have the extras of a technical jacket, but I think that makes it more comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by greenhouse worker from Coastal California on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    This is nicely made and very warm. The color is pretty. I like that the zipper comes up to partially cover your neck. The hood is loose fitting. The pockets will keep your hands warm, but are cut a bit shallow on the seam to hold things like keys. Overall this is nicer than I expected. Good for a person with longer arms. Seems to run a tad bit big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Nashville, TN on Friday, December 28, 2012
    I wanted another hooded jacket, but this was disappointing since the hood had no drawstring or other closure to keep it in place and seal out cold air. In any wind it would not even have stayed on my head.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.