White Sierra Sierra Ridge T-Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. White Sierra's Sierra Ridge T-shirt is a functional long sleeve that's perfect for layering or wearing on its own. The midweight polyester-wool blend is supersoft and features a pinhole mesh interior that wicks moisture.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.363636 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Va Scouter from Virginia on Thursday, January 14, 2016
    I got one for each of my sons and they both like the look and the colors. Fit is spot-on. Material feels nice, good winter base layer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teresa T from Idaho on Sunday, December 27, 2015
    This shirt is very soft and comfortable. My husband loves it and the price is unbelievable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neenglo from NE Ohio on Monday, December 21, 2015
    More like a soft sweater than a T-Shirt. It was a gift.The size was right and he liked the material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HerdingDogRescuer from West of Mizurah on Thursday, October 15, 2015
    This shirt is super thin and would function better as a wicking layer and not as an outer layer shirt.
  • Reviewed by TheFeistyGirl from Grand Rapids, MI on Monday, August 3, 2015
    I bought my husband one of these shirts and he so liked the style, fabric, and utility of it, I went back and bought him two more. These are great three season shirts for the crazy Michigan weather. It fits true to size and they wash up very nicely. I am going to buy two for my son that is going away to college this fall in the upper peninsula of Michigan.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by casual dresser from CA on Friday, January 16, 2015
    This shirt is beautiful. Fits my husband very well, nice drape. And it looks fabulous. Keeps him very warm without being bulky or heavy. So far very happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just Get Out There from Iowa on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    I purchased one of these l/s shirts on a whim at a local retailer's clearance rack last Spring. That's how I knew these run on the large side. I normally wear a large, but the medium fit me great. Over a T-shirt or base layer it is quite warm for its light weight. After a wash or two it becomes very soft and could be worn alone. There's no scratchiness. This is a great, lighter alternative to a sweater or sweatshirt. I liked it so well I bought two more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MB from Utah on Wednesday, October 15, 2014
    We are off to Europe in late fall, and as it is said, you can tell the season by the temperature of the rain. Thus we needed clothing that are warm, can be layered and are easily washed and dry quickly. This shirt met all of our criteria. In addition, it arrived when promised in perfect condition. We will be back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Small Feet? No! from Rocky Mtn High on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    Kinda thin but feels feels warm and comfy for layering. Sleeve ends are kinda loose. I haven't been out in the real cold as yet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrew from California on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    Very nice feel and reasonable pack weight. Started a bit itchy, but then I'm a bit unaccustomed to wool, and that issue went away with use.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews