White Sierra Snow Bib Overalls - Insulated (For Kids)

Closeouts. Ideal for wintertime fun, White Sierra's insulated bib overalls fit comfortably under your child's jacket to protect against cold, wet weather. A cozy fleece top connected to water-resistant bottoms creates a durable one-piece that will keep little bodies warm and dry no matter how rambunctious they get.

Average Rating based on 55 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 55 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skiing Rocks from Colorado on Friday, April 25, 2014
    I purchased these for my daughter who is 7 and typically wears a size 7. She is a bit above average in height and these fit perfectly. I had concerns if she grew even an inch they would no longer fit her torso, but we did make it through the entire ski season in these. My daughter expressed no issues with these ski pants.
  • Reviewed by Ralph from Michigan on Monday, January 6, 2014
    Ideal snow pants. Hope to get them in every size!
  • Reviewed by DonnaGal from Erie, colorado on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    These were really well made and quality construction...but they were huge! Way too big.
  • Reviewed by lovethewildwest from Idaho on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I bought a pair of these a couple years ago for our 2 yr old boy (who wore them almost every day Nov-Feb. And he's the type of kid who's so tough on his clothes I never imagined these would hold up for 2 years. Now that he's 4, I bought him another pair in size 5 (a little long on him, but good for 2 more years) and I passed them down to my 2 yr old daughter, with only a little shredding around the cuff, and some wear and tear. But she looks super cute and tough in them:) Worth every penny.
  • Reviewed by Zamboanga from Phoenix on Friday, December 13, 2013
    I have a tall 3 year old and the 4t fits with some room for next year. Keeps her warm and she loves them.
  • Reviewed by still looking for boots from Colorado on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    My daughter likes these, nice bright pink color. They are a bit long for her (she is ~43" tall) but her snow boots keep the pant cuffs from hitting the ground. She has worn them for sledding and they worked fine. Haven't tried them skiing yet. They aren't too fancy, and I don't know how warm they will be for all day on the slopes.
  • Reviewed by Mara from Pittsburgh on Sunday, December 8, 2013
    I bought 2 pairs, and they smelled horribly, like gasoline, even after washing them and letting them sit for a week. I can't put these on my kids. Had to return them.
  • Reviewed by JSC from New England on Friday, December 6, 2013
    Potentially a good product if you can get past the crude oil smell from the synthetic fabric. It reminds me of the smell of a subway station. I'm returning them.
  • Reviewed by vt mama from Vermont on Friday, December 6, 2013
    Super warm, these are prefect for sledding and building snowmen. They are not 100% waterproof (nor do they claim to be) but are just fine for winter playtime. We have these for play and school and separate suit for skiing, so the ski suit won't get destroyed by the heavy play of a 5 year old.

    Sizing- Originally ordered the size 6 which my average size 5.5 year old was swimming in. Sent them back and got the 5s which fit perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Desperately Seeking Snowpants from Bethel, Alaska on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    We have been looking high and low for a great fit, great product this winter and we finally discovered it!!!! My daughter fits size 7 and all other brands of snowpants did not fit well at all. Until we got info on this company and we gave it a shot! YOU WILL NOT BE UNHAPPY, the price is perfect. Kids grown, so these come with instructions as how to make them fit your child. LOVE THESE and she does too!!!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 55 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.