White Sierra Snow Bib Overalls - Insulated (For Little Kids)

Closeouts. Ideal for wintertime fun, White Sierra's insulated bib overalls fit comfortably under your child's jacket to protect against cold, wet weather. A cozy fleece top connected to water-resistant bottoms creates a durable one-piece that will keep little bodies warm and dry no matter how rambunctious they get.

Average Rating based on 84 reviews 4.571428 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 ... 9
  • 21-30 of 84 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scousette from New York on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    These snow pants are great for young children as they're able to easily put them on (and take them off) themselves - especially useful when there's an emergency potty run! The fleece keeps them warm too. One caveat: they are generously sized, but you can roll the bottoms up - and it means that they last a couple of seasons.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ice Climbing Adventurer from Michigan on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    This snow pants are fantastic. The fleece top adds extra warmth, they are well constructed, and the sizing worked well for us. I'm glad I read the prior reviews. My son would normally wear a size 6 pant but the size 5 fit him with room to spare.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clare's mom from Fishers on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    Purchased for my 6 yr old daughter sz 5 who is thin and slightly short. Fits true to sz. Only worn once but seems well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jasper Jeepers from MN on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    Great for kids, I would love a pair for me!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amanda from Vermont on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    We love these. They run a little big, but that was perfect for us. There are seams at the shoulders that you can rip out to make them longer in the torso, hopefully getting an extra winter out of them! Couldn't beat the price, either.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rwthorpe from vermont on Monday, October 27, 2014
    Bought for 5 year old tried them on likes the way they fit and look. Still not worn outside to play but think they will work out fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Todd from Washington on Friday, October 10, 2014
    Can't beat the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NE Iowa Mom from Iowa on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    Bought these in Sz 6 for my 6-year-old (who is tall and thin; currently wears 6/7 in pants). Great construction and colors but a little wider in the pants/legs than they appear in the product photo. Vest-like upper is not adjustable, so my daughter is likely to outgrow the rise before they're too short on her. At the sale price, they will work for us, though. Thanks STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alaskan Amber from Cordova, AK on Friday, October 3, 2014
    My daughter hasn't worn these yet but I just wanted to point out a unique feature that I was unaware of when I purchased these. These snow pants have extra stitches in the shoulder area to let out AND an extra row of stitching inside the pant legs to grow with your child. Buy the size they should wear, NOT a size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skiing Rocks from Colorado on Friday, April 25, 2014
    I purchased these for my daughter who is 7 and typically wears a size 7. She is a bit above average in height and these fit perfectly. I had concerns if she grew even an inch they would no longer fit her torso, but we did make it through the entire ski season in these. My daughter expressed no issues with these ski pants.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 ... 9
  • 21-30 of 84 reviews