White Sierra Snow Bib Overalls - Insulated (For Kids)

Closeouts. Ideal for wintertime fun, White Sierra's insulated bib overalls fit comfortably under your child's jacket to protect against cold, wet weather. A cozy fleece top connected to water-resistant bottoms creates a durable one-piece that will keep little bodies warm and dry no matter how rambunctious they get.

Average Rating based on 74 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 74 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matos house from Colorado on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    I bough one for my son, great snow pants. It was a little big but the bib part kept the pants in place and my son warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chriscopoly from California on Friday, January 2, 2015
    Great snow bib. Really easy for my 4-year-old to put on and take off. I like that it's one piece so when he's playing outside, snow doesn't get inside the bib. We've purchased this style two years in a row so, yes, we absolutely love it. The pants have proven to be waterproof. My son never feels wet, even after 2 hours of sledding. They also wash well in our machine and we just hang them up to dry. They're warm and fit really well. A total winner!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RichB from NY on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    Nicely made Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyndi from DC on Monday, December 29, 2014
    pretty good snow bib - definitely worth it's amazingly low price on STP. the quality is average to above-average. I got this one for my daughter and the Snow Dragons Nestor one for my son (because that one was available in the size and color he wanted), and when doing a side-by-side comparison, I liked the Snow Dragons better. it is slightly more expensive for a sleeker design. this one fits true to slightly larger in size, so keep that in mind when ordering. bottom line is that it keeps my daughter warm every morning, which is important when she is out playing for an hour every morning for school.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BigMomma from Pennsylvania on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    These are sized accurately. The price is great for the quality. They are not high end ski or snowboard pants. But they are superior to many basic store brands. I expect these to last trough multiple children in our occasionally-snowy climate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MamaBee from Pennsylvania on Friday, December 19, 2014
    These snow pants seem to be put together well. They run large - my 5 year old is swimming in the size 5.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Olga from NJ on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    Snow bib overalls is very comfortable, warm and nice. But size 7 is very big for my son 7 years old, 124 sm height.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seacoastmama from Rye, NH on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    These pants are ideal for school playground because they are easy to put on, warm and water-resistant. My son has been wearing these in the winter months since he was 3 and has finally outgrown his other pair. They are durable for high activity use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lavanna from Indiana on Monday, December 8, 2014
    These are big. My kids fit right in 3T and 5T clothing so I got the 3T and 5T bibs and these are definitely sized larger. I'm not complaining AT ALL! I think we might be able to use these next year, as well. I like getting my moneys worth and these were a great deal! They are nice quality and thick but not too thick that the kids can't move. We're excited for it to snow!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Vermont on Friday, December 5, 2014
    These are well constructed, included seaming that allows for alterations for growth. The zippered top portion is easy to put on and provides an extra layer of warmth. I expect these to last as hand-me downs for a younger sibling.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 74 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.