White Sierra Snow Bib Overalls - Insulated (For Toddlers)

Closeouts. Ensure your little one's first snow day is a warm one in White Sierra's snow bib overalls, fortified with warm insulation for hours in the great, sparkly outdoors.

Average Rating based on 75 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grandma horse from wisconsin on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    Great product and great service!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by katie from new hampshire, US on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    My daughter loves her snow pants! They're easy to take on and off and true to size, if not a little big. I bought her the 2T and she is 2 1/2 years old, 36" tall and about 30 pounds. We've been getting hammered with snow and she's gone out to plan and stayed warm and dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mommy of boys from California on Saturday, January 24, 2015
    These are perfect for my 1 year old and 3year old. They are super warm & moveable not stiff
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RunMamaRun from Maryland on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    I have a 3 1/2 year old who is tall. These bibs are just awesome, well made: sturdy zipper, soft and warm top, perfect amount of heft in the fill. BUT, my guy told me they don't feel good because they were just not long enough in the torso. So very sad, because these are perfect...going back to the adjustable bibs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thrifty Mom from Colorado on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    After buying the 3T I bought another pair for next year in 4T. These bibs are great for the toddler that likes to play in the snow. They aren't so bulky but they are durable and I love the built in vest so the snow doesn't work it's way over the waist line if they are wearing a shorter jacket. The vest portion of the bib also adds more warmth to those jackets that may not be well insulated.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kaz from NY on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    I like Bibs so the snow doesn't sneak down their pants. We spent over an hour the other day in the snow rolling around and he stayed dry and warm, so that is all I need. Seems to run big which is good as it will last another season.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle5280 from Colorado Springs, CO on Friday, January 2, 2015
    Easy to put on, love bib style
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alice the cook from New York on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    Overall this is a good product for those snowy day fun. Both 2T and 3T was larger than I expected by a size. Also happy to know that you can extend the legs and the shoulder straps for the future when your child grows taller. No sure about how waterproof this is but it is water resistant. pockets are too small for anything. Zipper handle are different from what is shown. I have to unzip for them not any easy grasp. Also there is no key ring holder like in photo shown.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tellulah Austin from New York on Friday, December 26, 2014
    Kept our toddler toasty warm and easy to put on. Worked well on slopes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Megan from Utah on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    Before I found these bibs, it was such a hassle to get my toddler into his snow clothes, but now he can't wait to get dressed in them. They are comfortable. Easy to get on/off. And so toasty warm.

    Highly recommend.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #