White Sierra Snowsport Bib Overalls - Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. White Sierra's Snowsport bib overalls keep it simple, wrapping up low-bulk insulation in a durable, water-resistant shell for multiple winters' worth of adventures.

Average Rating based on 186 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 186 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by licha from Illinois on Friday, March 20, 2015
    son loved it. wish you had this in petites though
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by b from texas on Friday, March 20, 2015
    Excellent purchase - More excellent value. - The insulation compares with the high end clothiers - We all were 'snug' on the mountain! And we received the package in time even with the icy weather we were having here
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave B from upstate New York on Monday, March 16, 2015
    Comfortable at 15 to 20 below zero Riding snowmobile.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow Man from Michigan on Friday, March 13, 2015
    Bought these for snow shoveling in the winter. I bought the XL size and maybe should of bought the 2XL size as they are a little tight. Still debating on whether to return them and get bigger size. Good value for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joe from carme on Friday, March 13, 2015
    great bib for the price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stevenycc from Dallas on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    good price. size M is too small for 5/10 and 165lb.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TriciaO from Connecticut on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    Living in snowy frigid Connecticut and spending hours outdoors as a dog-walker, I need to be & stay warm. These overalls fit the bill. They are toasty warm, light and very comfortable. Great purchase. Thanks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winter Shodan from Minnesota on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    This snow pants where just what I wanted and expected at a really great price. Many of the other name brands were 8 or more times the price but not 8 times the value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by loving upstate NY from Chittenango, NY on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    Bought these to use outside with my young son and for snow blowing. Wore then in 10 degree weather and never got cold or wet. Went up one size for more room. They fit well, and very comfortable. A little wide at the bottoms, but over all great bibs. I would buy them again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim and Gail from North East PA on Monday, March 2, 2015
    Fit was great - not too bulky sitting on the tractor to plow. Said they kept him very warm evn in the sub-zero tempatures. He originally thought these would be to "slippery" and didn't want a pair os "snow pants". Bought them anyway and once he wore them his quickly changed his mind. Thanks for a great product at a great price
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 186 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #