White Sierra Snowsport Bib Overalls - Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. White Sierra's Snowsport bib overalls keep it simple, wrapping up low-bulk insulation in a durable, water-resistant shell for multiple winters' worth of adventures.

Average Rating based on 147 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 147 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snow lover from lake placid ny on Monday, April 07, 2014
    these bibs were a pleasant surprise...warm...comfortable...great coverage.
    and at a great price!
  • Reviewed by Twice a year skier from South Carolina on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    Used these on a Colorado ski trip. Skied in 10 degree weather. They were warm and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Mary from South Carolina on Friday, January 24, 2014
    Fit perfectly. Very warm. Just as described.
  • Reviewed by Susan, outdoor adventurer from Northern Wisconsin on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    ordered these after a week of 20 below zero temps! They are as advertised. Easy to slip on over your base layer and even over jeans. Warm and satisfied in Wisconsin. Now my husband want a pair.
  • Reviewed by Sebilla's from Kansas City on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    These fit my husband perfect and kept him warm during snow shoveling we didn't even notice how cold it was out and the pants did well resisting water absorption . We got them for snowboarding but haven't had a chance to use them for it yet but will soon. They are awesome!
  • Reviewed by Battery Man from Wisconsin on Monday, January 20, 2014
    Ideal for our climate. Wisconsin winters can be brutal. These bibs step up to the challenge. Very affordable, well made and very weather resistant . A nice touch is the hand warmer pockets and the zippered wallet pocket. Sizing is generous for layering. Fast and efficient shipping. Highly recommend both the bibs and Sierra Trading Post (STP).
  • Reviewed by ByronSpace from Carmel, IN on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    The bibs fit great and they work for what I need them for. Being a taller guy the inseam could be a little longer but that is the case with most snow pants I have found.
  • Reviewed by JKHYellowstone from Indiana on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    For the $ how could you say no. A couple of my friends ordered this and were very happy so I bit. Wear them a season an toss them and your only out like 30 bucks. I would mirror what other have said order a size larger. I did and am glad I read the review to offer such advice.
  • Reviewed by Happy Jack from Missouri on Tuesday, January 07, 2014
    My wife bought a women's pair of these last year and loves them. I decided buy a pair to see what she was talking about and am I glad I did. They are warm, fit great, and well worth the money. If you spend anytime outside in cold wet weather, I think you too will be pleased.
  • Reviewed by TNT from Tennessee on Sunday, January 05, 2014
    This is the second pair of these I've gotten for my husband. He loves them for working outside and particularly for feeding the horses. Hay does not cling to the material, thus it stays at the barn! They are plenty warm even with the exceptionally cold winter we are having this year.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 147 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.