Customer Reviews Of:
White Sierra Ski Bib Overalls - Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. White Sierra's Ski bib overalls keep it simple, wrapping up low-bulk insulation in a durable, water-resistant shell for multiple winters' worth of adventures.

Average Rating based on 199 reviews 4.427135 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 20
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EmH from Virginia on Tuesday, March 22, 2016
    I was looking for some snow pants and couldn't not find any (at this time) for women. So I ordered men's snow pants. I haven't tried them out in the snow yet, but they fit very well and are long enough to cover my boots. Thanks Sierra trading post for having awesome deals!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ToastyToot1 from Maryland on Saturday, February 27, 2016
    Bought these for my husband to wear in place of his heavy, expensive, hard to get out of bibs. He is 6ft and weighs 225. Ordered the XXL and they fit comfortably. Easy on---easy off. Keep him warm and dry working on the farm in cold snow. They look nice, too, when he wears them off the farm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick from North Carolina on Friday, February 26, 2016
    For the price and quality, you can't find a better set of bibs. I now have two sets, one I use and one as a backup.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by schoolteacher001 from Boston, MA on Friday, February 12, 2016
    my 17-year-old, 6-foot-tall son loves these. I got him the large so there's some growing room, but they're not overly bulky. He says they're warm and light. They machine wash and dry easily. I intend to treat them with a waterproofer for further water-resistance and warmth.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Park Rat from Nor Cal on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
    After reading the previous reviews regarding the bibs running a bit small, I decided to size up. If you're liking for a more fitted look, order your true size. I wanted a little bit more room to wear layers (base layer and technical fabric hoodie) underneath, and sizing up is perfect. I'm 6'3", 185# and ordered the XL. Length is good for me with the adjustable shoulder straps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Panicfools from Virginia on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
    My wife and I order a pair each. And they are awesome. We had to return my wife's b/c we ordered a size too large. The exchange process was amazing. We had a credit for another pair before I even sent the other pair back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Midwest guy from OH on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
    These are great for the price don't get me wrong. The fit is a touch strange with being a touch tight in the hips (I'm 38 waist and got XL) and pretty loose in the chest area. For the $ they are great for the occasional sledding day etc...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brooke from Utah on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    Great fit and good quality!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lauraloo from Wisconsin on Monday, January 18, 2016
    I was looking for inexpensive insulated bibs for my teenage son who is going through a growth spurt. They fit slim, which is good, and have enough insulation that I think they will work for one season's worth of weekend skiing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ELK from Western New York on Saturday, December 26, 2015
    I bought thesefor my friend, who is over 6 feet tall with 34" inseam. He is a big guy, so I got the 2X. The snowpants looked like they would be too short, but when he put them on they are nice and long. Roomy without being bulky. Great zipper pocker on the front and adjustable shoulder straps. I think these will be great for snowshoeing and sledding.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 20