White Sierra Snowsport Bib Overalls - Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. White Sierra's Snowsport bib overalls keep it simple, wrapping up low-bulk insulation in a durable, water-resistant shell for multiple winters' worth of adventures.

Average Rating based on 194 reviews 4.412371 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20
  • 1-10 of 194 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Panicfools from Virginia on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
    My wife and I order a pair each. And they are awesome. We had to return my wife's b/c we ordered a size too large. The exchange process was amazing. We had a credit for another pair before I even sent the other pair back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Midwest guy from OH on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
    These are great for the price don't get me wrong. The fit is a touch strange with being a touch tight in the hips (I'm 38 waist and got XL) and pretty loose in the chest area. For the $ they are great for the occasional sledding day etc...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brooke from Utah on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    Great fit and good quality!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lauraloo from Wisconsin on Monday, January 18, 2016
    I was looking for inexpensive insulated bibs for my teenage son who is going through a growth spurt. They fit slim, which is good, and have enough insulation that I think they will work for one season's worth of weekend skiing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by E from Western New York on Saturday, December 26, 2015
    I bought thesefor my friend, who is over 6 feet tall with 34" inseam. He is a big guy, so I got the 2X. The snowpants looked like they would be too short, but when he put them on they are nice and long. Roomy without being bulky. Great zipper pocker on the front and adjustable shoulder straps. I think these will be great for snowshoeing and sledding.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowball Coach from Iowa on Wednesday, December 9, 2015
    Not too bulky, easy to move around in, very comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tbas from Northeast on Tuesday, October 27, 2015
    These will be perfect for snowplowing the driveway this winter. There is a lot of room in the legs if you are a larger guy. These seem to be well made. Time will tell.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TX Gma from Texas on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    These snow bib overalls are for outdoor use under a winter coat for our teen grandson. They were a perfect fit for a man's medium size that he wears. The length was perfect. The one-piece offers complete coverage and warmth while supplying the necessary ease of quick off and one with the front zipper. Well worth the money and wish there was a smaller size for other family members!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by licha from Illinois on Friday, March 20, 2015
    son loved it. wish you had this in petites though
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by b from texas on Friday, March 20, 2015
    Excellent purchase - More excellent value. - The insulation compares with the high end clothiers - We all were 'snug' on the mountain! And we received the package in time even with the icy weather we were having here
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20
  • 1-10 of 194 reviews