White Sierra Snowsport Pants - Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. From the slopes to the sled hill, White Sierra's snowsport pants are just what you need for protection during all of your wintertime fun.

Average Rating based on 149 reviews 4.154362 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15
  • 1-10 of 149 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Sojourner from Missouri on Wednesday, January 27, 2016
    These are great pants- warm and well made- the fit is very trim, length is good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brandon from Michigan on Saturday, January 16, 2016
    I bought these to be used as a backup pair of snow pants mostly to keep in my car during the winter in case of emergencies and that seems to be about all they will be good for. They seem to be pretty low quality snow pants the material is is pretty thin I believe it would tear easily and I don't know if I trust that they are actually waterproof. They fit fine and I suppose they would work for low level activities like shoveling a small driveway or short periods of time playing in the snow with the kids in the winter but I would not trust them for any down and dirty jobs that would keep me out in the cold far from a warm building for long periods of time or for full days out on the slopes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by don't have one from Illinois on Wednesday, January 6, 2016
    I was looking for something not as bulky. I do like the warmth they provide and sizing is good, I just wanted a less bulky pant.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hikermom from los angeles on Monday, January 4, 2016
    on a 6foot for man, and for the price, these fit great. loose yet that is fine if wearing an additional insulating layer inside. dissapointed that it didn't have a built in cincher that many pants have. must wear a belt if you get these if you find these too big. look a bit baggy, but for the price, totally worth it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Misterz24 from Wyoming on Monday, December 28, 2015
    Used these snowmobiling in 0 degree weather, stayed warm. Not too much insulation to be bulky but enough to keep you warm. Overall happy with the pants. Would like cargo pockets on them, otherwise they are a good buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Butch from New York - Berkshires on Wednesday, December 9, 2015
    I am an occasional skier and was looking for some warm, functional, ski pants. These fit the bill perfectly for a surprisingly low price. I am 5 ft 9 in., 170 lbs; I bought the medium. They are a bit large but they will do. Some other reviewers complained about sizing, so it helps if future reviewers would indicate their height/weight and the size they bought - I think that would help others order the correct size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joan R from Massachusetts on Tuesday, December 8, 2015
    Ordered a mens' M, as my current mens' S (different brand) is a bit tight at the waist. These are nice snowsport pants but HUGE all-around! Had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doug the builder from Ben Lomond CA on Friday, December 4, 2015
    Perfect fit. Love them!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Minnesota on Thursday, November 19, 2015
    fit nicely, and look nice. hopefully will be warm. have not tested for warmth yet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe the fisherman from California on Wednesday, June 3, 2015
    The pants are great! Warm and water proof at a very good price
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15
  • 1-10 of 149 reviews