White Sierra So Cal Shorts - UPF 30, Inner Brief (For Men)

Closeouts. Tubing the river, combing the beach or just relaxing out back with the kids, White Sierra's So Cal swim shorts are just the comfy, sun-protected companions you need.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kenny j from Mass on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    Excellent light Weight freely movable within,key rings can get stuck in pocket made with inner Brief
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Mo on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    Lightweight and fast drying. Nice shorts for water sports or hanging out. Two side pockets and one in the back . On sale, they are a great buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mercymee from central coast of California on Saturday, May 03, 2014
    Not stylish… but they do have pockets….only 7" long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mercymee from central coast of California on Saturday, May 03, 2014
    My husband likes these shorts except they don't have pockets. My grandson doesn't like them because they are only 7" long and that is not stylish for younger men. The fabric is great, the fit is good.
  • Reviewed by Unknown from Colorado Springs on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    These bathing trunks were a great value. Good quality and very reasonable cost.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lylesmom from Massachusetts on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    My husband liked the price and the swim shorts, so we bought another pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Island Dreamer from Racine, WI on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    My husband asked for a pair of White Sierra trunks/shorts after his good luck with the White Sierra wicking tops. Ended up getting him 3 pair of these; he wears on the beach, biking, kayaking, and for general casual wear. Washer-dryer friendly! Noticed the mesh liner in the bark pair were not as nicely finished as the others, but not enough to return that color; thus far has not affected wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert Paddler from Green Valley, AZ on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Great swimsuit for the price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocketdog from Carlsbad Ca on Sunday, September 09, 2012
    Great hot weather short that actually has a back pocket. Legs fit my big cyclist thighs and hem doesn't hang down to my ankles. If I wanted capris I'd move to Italy
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Golf Beach
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by looking for longer shorts from Orange County, CA on Thursday, August 02, 2012
    I am a woman who likes longer nylon shorts for hiking. I have 4 pair of these shorts and love them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Color, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.