White Sierra Swamp Shirt - UPF 30, Insect Shield®, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Highly breathable, ultralight and moisture wicking, White Sierra's Swamp Shirt protects you at camp or on the trail with UPF 30 sun protection and Insect Shield® bug repellency.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie from San Francisco, CA on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    Light weight and packs in a breeze.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JR from California on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    other reviews indicated this ran small. I am a size 8, so I bought the large. It was way too big! The medium is perfect. It is very light weight and perfect for traveling in buggy hot weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary Mc from Augusta , Ga on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    This shirt is great for fishing, camping, or any outdoor activity you might engage in. You could even wear it out to dinner. It looks great on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Missy from Hartford,WI on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    After reading all the reviews, I ordered a large and x-large, but found that the sleeves were much too long. Otherwise, they fit fine in the chest. I'm 5'3" and about 155lbs. I returned them for mediums and hope that they fit. I am really hoping that they live up to the claims to be insect-repellant and breathable as I'm going to be spending the summer in a hot, muggy and buggy region of the world. The shirts are very thin/lightweight and I will definitely be wearing a cami/tanktop underneath as they are somewhat see-through.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayak Woman from Edisto Island, SC on Monday, November 5, 2012
    I was looking for a white shirt and am very pleased with this one. It is a little big. I oreded a size larger according to the reviews. I am keeping it because it drapes the body nicely. You can wear it for outdoor use or dress it up for evening. Love the shirt!
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ from Brighton, CO on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    I travel a lot and am always looking for great shirts to wear that are stylish and pack well. This shirt fits the bill!
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Royal Tigger from Coastal NC on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Traveling for 11 days in one carryon! Perfect for wearingt by itself or over lighter tee shirts.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kawh from sebastopol, ca. on Sunday, October 7, 2012
    Love this shirt. It is a 'bug' shirt-- but it really has a formal look to it... you could wear this almost anywhere. Just really great looking fabric. I do think it runs just a tiny bit small-- that would be my only complaint.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winona from AZ on Thursday, July 26, 2012
    The shirt is simply great, can even be dressed up if needed. Very comfortable, flattering and easy to pack.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rider from Auburn, CA on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    Normally wear a medium - (size 12) but large in this shirt was perfect.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.