White Sierra Teton Trail Pants - UPF 30, Convertible (For Women)

Closeouts. Make an easy cool-down when days warm up with White Sierra's Teton trail pants, featuring zip-off pant legs that quickly convert from pants to shorts, or vice-versa. Vertical side zippers and touch-fasten adjustment on cuffs allow each leg to slip off without removing footwear.

Average Rating based on 125 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 125 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jen from PA on Monday, May 27, 2013
    Waist is true to size. Legs are very baggy (not necessarily a bad thing). So far, I really like the pants. Took them out for a hike, no issues.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort fan from San Antonio, TX on Monday, November 26, 2012
    I wear these everyday and love them. I bought 4 pairs and they were so comfortable I bought my husband 4 pairs. He loves them too. They fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ladyshark8 from Chico, Ca on Monday, November 12, 2012
    These pants come up to my natural waist and fit comfortably around my curvy body. I am 5'3" so the pants are a few inches long but that is ok because the ankles have velcro strap. The best part about these pants is the ability to layer without removing boots. The worst part about these pants is that there is absolutely no warmth and need warm under-layer on cool days.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking Mild Climate
    • Cons: Not Warm At All
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, great for summer, Great Outer Shell, High Quality, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by City life and outdoors too from New York, NY on Monday, October 15, 2012
    I'll be using them for hiking in climates that can vary from sunny to rain OR 40F to 100F within 24 hours.
    • Best Uses: Active Gear Hot Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C from Nm on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    Could not get over one thigh so how can I review.
    • Cons: Material Too Thin, Poor Fit, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by None from Minnesota on Sunday, September 16, 2012
    Perfect for camping and traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Perfect For Camping And T, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rita the Retiree from Minnesota on Monday, September 10, 2012
    This is the second pair of these pants I've bought. The first was two years ago for a trip to China. They wash well in a sink (!) and dry very quickly. They still look new. I am going on another long trip and wanted another pair of convertible pants to take along. And these were available! The only thing I don't like is that they are very baggy in the thigh and seat. But otherwise fit perfectly to size.
    • Best Uses: Hiking In Changing Weathe, Travelling
    • Cons: A Bit Baggy In The Thighs, A Bit Big In The Seat
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Great for travelling, High Quality, Washes Well, Wear like iron, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WalkingBuddy from Vancouver, WA on Thursday, September 06, 2012
    Excellent to get such nice pants for the STP price. These are a nice soft fabric, but washable--I like the kind of sage/dark green color bcse it 'reads' as neutral with colors of bright tops and jackets.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vendisch from Naples, FL on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    Super comfortable. I immediately went online and bought more. Got three colors. Pretty much my go to pants for just about everything. I also love to camp and these are perfect for that.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kayak woman from Edisto Island on Monday, August 20, 2012
    I had ordered a large and it was huge and baggy. This medium fits better but was short in the stride and too long. I love the brand but these were not shaped right for me. Kept them cause I have too much in shipping to send them back again!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 125 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.