White Sierra Trabagon Jacket - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Precipitation won't phase White Sierra's Trabagon plaid jacket, a performance piece with a waterproof breathable shell and fully sealed seams.

Average Rating based on 77 reviews 4.467532
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 77 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dana from New York City on Friday, August 28, 2015
    It's so comfy, just the way it looks in the pics! Definitely waterproof! Great product! Don't hesitate on buying this jacket, you are doing the right choice!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KariKayaker from Georgia on Wednesday, August 5, 2015
    Both my sister and I ordered this rainjacket! We both love it- true to size, lightweight, and waterproof. I also love that it packs into the pocket- it's easy for me to throw in my pack and go!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eligrammy from Iowa on Friday, June 5, 2015
    Needed a light weight rain jacket for Alaska cruise....this is just what I needed. Lots of room for layers, light weight and the workmanship is terrific. Should last me a long time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marcia from Georgia on Tuesday, May 5, 2015
    absolutely love this jacket. Love the color and the fix. I did size up because I like thing fitting comfortable. The fact it was on sale was a bonus. I am a first time customer but I will definitely be back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gnsmkgrl from texas on Friday, February 6, 2015
    Was exactly as listed. Love this rain jacket, it was true to size, hood covered well. Very comfortable Love the color, I ordered the pink. Would order again.
  • Reviewed by GT from South Dakota on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    I had my doubts about such an inexpensive jacket, so I tested it in the shower... a downpour situation that you would be unlikely to experience in real life. Two teeny droplets of water came in through the pocket zipper. I was more than impressed. I would trust this rain jacket in any rain!

    The size definitely runs small. I ordered a large for someone who is really right between a small and medium. It was just about the perfect size to allow clothes underneath.

    The jacket has no armpit zippers, but it feels very breathable.

    My only hesitation would be in wondering how many years the impermeability will last. I believe this wears off in some products. The jacket material is very thin... not a beefy, plastic-y feeling of more expensive rain jackets. This is great for comfort. But is it great for durability? I don't know, but it is something to consider.
  • Reviewed by Cammie from Central Valley, CA on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    I purchased this jacket to wear for my walking workout on rainy days. I wanted lightweight, which it is, and ordered a size up, as recommended, and also so I could use it to wear over warmer layers. The hibiscus color is very pretty and I am very happy with the fit and look of the jacket.
    HOWEVER, I tried it out this morning in the rain (5 mile walk) and it scores a C- to D+!!!! It appeared to be shedding rain continually, but it also permeated the cloth in many areas, especially the pockets, where my pedometer and smartphone were (those seams are definitely not sealed)! I am not happy to have spent ANY amount of money on a jacket that does not do the one thing I purchased it to do! So I went online this morning and purchased another jacket elsewhere.
    This is a lightweight, somewhat water-resistant jacket that makes for a fine windbreaker, but if you are looking to stay dry, look elsewhere!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Courtney from Washington on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    This is a great, quality jacket for a reasonable price. I love the style and how lightweight it is. Perfect for mild fall and winter weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NVH from Mesa AZ on Sunday, April 27, 2014
    Nice material and seemed well constructed. Had to return as it was too small. I wear an XL (14-16) and this in an XL was not going to allow me to wear a sweater underneath.
  • Reviewed by Deb Likes to shop from Illinois on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    I should have paid more attention to existing reviews. Flimsy jacket not even qualified as a windbreaker, didn't see it turning much rain, it went back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 77 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #