White Sierra Trabagon Rain Gear Jacket - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. The White Sierra Trabagon Rain Gear jacket provides waterproof breathable protection for all your outdoor needs.

Average Rating based on 481 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 39 ... 49 »
  • 381-390 of 481 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BigTourGlide from Up-State NY - St Lawrence Sea-way /CanAM on Tuesday, August 17, 2010
    There are few - Things I truely endorse

    This is a light weight - perfect fit for military

    Should be on the Alaska - Dog Racing

    My Team will always - wear this equipment

    I am excited to see what it can do

    Proud to place this on my list of durable gear

    Love H&H - This will be on any Everest Trips I take

    Be proud to try other outter wear garments too
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Go For IT, Hiking and Camping, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: What
    • Describe Yourself: Military/Law Enforcement
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Excellant, Lightweight, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cypress Cowboy from Cypress, TX on Tuesday, August 17, 2010
    Wear in rainy weather.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking and Camping, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Doesn't Breathe
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marcusli from Concord, CA on Saturday, August 14, 2010
    Terrific for layering; great billed hood.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Davy D from Helena, MT on Thursday, August 12, 2010
    Great for hiking and camping ... keep it hanging next to the front door of the camper so it's handy when I need it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking and Camping
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Long-time STP Shopper from Rockford, IL on Wednesday, August 11, 2010
    I purchased this product for my college age son attending school in a wet climate. He was very satisfied. At this price, I'm tempted to purchase several simply to have on hand for wet weather. It's not much more than what those cheap rain poncho's cost & they are MUCH nicer!!!
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by northernbrb from northern MI on Saturday, August 07, 2010
    Bought this jacket to take on a cruise in case we encountered wet weather on a shore excursion. It's lightweight with no lining which makes it extremely packable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Packable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff from Montana on Thursday, August 05, 2010
    I haven't worn this in a situation where breathability was well-tested yet, but it kept me dry through 1/2 hour of steady rain and is fully satisfactory in other realms. Very light and compact and a great value thus far.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eric from china on Wednesday, August 04, 2010
    it looks pretty good, I am happy with this item.
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Doesn't Breathe
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nightowler from Boston, MA on Wednesday, August 04, 2010
    Great product for the price. Functional, lightweight rain gear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking and Camping, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mick from Bat Cave, NC on Tuesday, August 03, 2010
    I use the jacket to work in rainy wet weather. As advertized it is waterproof and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 39 ... 49 »
  • 381-390 of 481 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.