Customer Reviews Of:
White Sierra Cloudburst Trabagon Rain Jacket - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. The White Sierra Cloudburst Trabagon rain jacket provides packable, waterproof breathable protection for all your outdoor needs.

Average Rating based on 511 reviews 4.140900 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 39 ... 52
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gift Giver from Seattle WA on Thursday, December 16, 2010
    I got this jacket for my dad for Christmas and although I haven't given it to him yet to get his feedback on durability, the product was exactly what I expected. It is really light weight and I love the color. I got it for him to keep him dry and not too hot and I believe after seeing it that is what it will do. [...] it was a good price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by timdxln from East Coast on Wednesday, December 15, 2010
    The zipper gets stuck in the inner flap. I had to attach a velcro tab to hold flap in place so the zipper worked correctly. A so-so rain jacket that condensates on inside.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Doesn't Breathe, Zipper Puckers
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave the forest runner. from Indianapolis, IN on Friday, December 10, 2010
    I can't wait until it rains!
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Senor Hotcell from San Francisco Bay Area on Friday, December 10, 2010
    This rain jacket is just what I wanted: a lightweight rain shell that can be worn over another jacket or sweater to shed rain. While the jacket provides no warmth of its own, it effectively repels rain and keeps you dry. It also looks nice, is extremely light weight and packs into a very small space. The nylon fabric doesn't wrinkle as badly as the previous rain jacket I had. It would be nice if it were a couple inches longer, but all similar jackets seem to be about the same length. I recommend it.
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Doesn't Wrinkle, Good design, Lightweight, Packs small compresses, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CM from Madison, WI on Tuesday, December 7, 2010
    Great for around town.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking and Camping
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathanger from St George, UT on Friday, November 26, 2010
    The velcro is everywhere and it snags soft garments. I think it will be returned
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Hood doesn't disappear, Velcro snags EVERYTHING
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Good choice of material, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ahoa from Tokyo Japan on Wednesday, November 17, 2010
    Good Portability.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Doesn't Breathe
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by travelerdude from Southern New Mexico on Tuesday, November 16, 2010
    I don't know since I have not used it yet
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wanderluster from Albuquerque, NM on Tuesday, November 16, 2010
    A basic, lightweight rain jacket that serves its function well for the price. Use it for cycling primarily and yellow color is well suited to the purpose. Could be a bit more breathable.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Doesn't Breathe, Zipper Puckers
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from Rochester, NY on Saturday, November 6, 2010
    Water will not go through this fabric. You'll stay dry in the rain.
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Doesn't Breathe
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 39 ... 52