White Sierra Trabagon Rain Gear Jacket - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. The White Sierra Trabagon Rain Gear jacket provides waterproof breathable protection for all your outdoor needs.

Average Rating based on 505 reviews 4.144554 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 51
  • 1-10 of 505 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by terra_rock from USA on Monday, January 4, 2016
    Light-weight, good quality, runs a little small
  • Reviewed by Mel from Seattle, WA from Seattle, WA on Friday, November 20, 2015
    Great jacket for the Pacific Northwest and the weather we are currently having (heavy winds and sideways rain). I was looking for a lightweight jacket for hiking. I wear a light or mid weight long sleeve shirt under it and it's perfect for the misty hikes we take. It is also great for the short walking distance I have before and after my commute. Great fit with options for adjustments at the waist and hood. Have ordered one, ordering two more colors while I still can!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joseph from Ohio on Friday, November 6, 2015
    I would describe it as a nice light rain shell. If you are going to wear it for other colder activities have a nice layer underneath and it should keep you warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tbas from Northeast on Tuesday, October 27, 2015
    I bought this for my teenaged son to have for hiking and going to and from school.He hasn't had to use it yet so time will tell. The price was nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coldweathercyclist from New York City on Wednesday, October 21, 2015
    I have 3 of these jackets, they are my secret to cycling in extremely cold weather. I can go hours out in 5 degrees, and unlike more expensive jackets, they are classically cut to allow many layers under the jacket. I also carry this jacket in fall for those warm days and cold nights. As far as heavy rain, my first held up for two years, and that's with working out in the rain constantly, but lost it's waterproofing. I've tried reproofing it, and it sort of works. But I have used it in a lot of rain, cycling in several hurricanes. Also the hood is excellent for cycling as it doesn't obstruct your view.

    It seems they have stopped making this jacket, that's really sad as I haven't found anything as good, even jackets that cost 10 times more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jw from nc on Tuesday, October 20, 2015
    This is our second similar jacket. I say similar as it lost a star in that the older raglan sleeve was replaced by a standard sleeve. Other than that, it is great for travel- especially air travel as both a rain jacket and a wind breaker.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brasstown Bill from WNC on Tuesday, October 6, 2015
    This my second rain jacket in another color. It is very lightweight and can be carried anywhere. It also is really waterproof.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chase from Ohio on Monday, August 3, 2015
    This is an excellent rain gear jacket--I am a Boy Scout and went to Philmont in New Mexico this past summer. It is only suppose to rain in New Mexico a total of 9 inches per year, this year when I was there it rained 4 inches! So, I am so glad I bought this jacket and I would recommend it to anyone who needs a very good weather proof one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Art teacher from St. paul on Saturday, August 1, 2015
    The first use of this jacket was a 7 mile hike in RMNP. Rain, sun wind...changing every 15 minutes. I was thankful to have this! I bought white, thinking it would help keep me cool but, once the. Sun was out I was too hot. Another campsiite on Chambers Lake was incredibly windy. The hood stayed in place and kept my hair out of the way. Packs down into a pocket. The fit is much better than my frogtogs jacket, more flattering and feminine.
  • Reviewed by Codioos from Portland on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    I took this on a backpacking trip into the Rocky Mountains. It packs into one of the front pockets for space saving convenience. It kept me dry form both rain and hail. What more could you want from it?
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 51
  • 1-10 of 505 reviews