White Sierra Trabagon Rain Gear Jacket - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. The White Sierra Trabagon Rain Gear jacket provides waterproof breathable protection for all your outdoor needs.

Average Rating based on 472 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 48 »
  • 1-10 of 472 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam Hokin from Wisconsin on Friday, August 8, 2014
    I got this jacket mainly as a high-viz (yellow at least) rain shell for my motorcycle jacket, so a size Large when I'd take a Medium for normal wear. Works great and packs light and tight for the bike. Should also be a good outer in the Fall over a sweater before I switch to winter gear on my bicycle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CFR from Great Outdoors on Monday, July 21, 2014
    The coat is nice however runs small.
    Since it was a closeout donated it instead of returning it. Maybe that is why they were closed out?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fred from Ohio on Thursday, July 3, 2014
    Great rain jacket
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma on the Go from Arizona on Monday, June 16, 2014
    Bought this for my husband. He loves the inside pockets and the fact that it has a hood. I really like the way he looks in it. I got him one size larger so that he could wear a thick flannel shirt underneath, if needed. It's not made for warmth, so keep that in mind.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IowaR from Iowa on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    I ordered a large and it fits just fine with more than enough room to layer if you want to. I am 6'1'' and 195 lbs. The jacket repels the rain. My only complaint is that the material is thinner than expected and if you decided to use this in the outdoors, beware that you might rip the fabric. I had an older Columbia rain jacket and this one repels the water much better.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NatureGuy from CA on Saturday, May 17, 2014
    Bought this to have on hand for Sierra Nevada summer showers. Im 6'2" 150lbs and i got the medium, hence the sleeves and waist are just a little short. I like it cause its super light and easily packable into its own pocket. Its also a surprisingly warm layer. Perfect for what I need it for. Time will tell how it will hold up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DYOung! from Alaska! on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    light and folds up well too
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CountryRoad from Virginia on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    Walked around in pouring rain for a few hours last week. Worked great. It got sweaty in there..but that is because it was hot and humid and I don't think any kind of jacket could have prevented that. Overall great thin waterproof shell. Wished the hood could be packed away but then again, if its not raining hard enough for me to be wearing the hood, I probably won't be wearing the rain shell. Also, looks great.
  • Reviewed by ccmm from ny ny on Thursday, April 3, 2014
    I say 'so far' because its a rain coat and has yet to see a down pour. Worked well during a light drizzle. Got the Mens M for my daughter because se could not find yellow in a ladies style. Fit is good. Perfect for pulling over a sweatshirt still giving you the room you want playing outside or going for a hike. She's 5.5 130 lbs and typically wears a juniors L, ladies M. looks classy, not toooo yellow, just right
  • Reviewed by cpg from Brooklyn, NY on Saturday, March 8, 2014
    Very lightweight jacket, packs up nicely. I bought this for my husband and, based on other reviews, sized up. He wears it under a leather jacket for winter warmth and it looks great. He loves it. Definitely recommend, especially at STP prices.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 48 »
  • 1-10 of 472 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.