White Sierra Trabagon Rain Jacket - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. White Sierra's Trabagon rain jacket offers heavyweight waterproof protection in a featherweight package you can tuck into your pack and hardly know it's there. PTFE resin coating improves breathability and sheds moisture, dirt and stains.

Average Rating based on 779 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 78 »
  • 1-10 of 779 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Urban Wanderer from Seattle on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    I got this in white for a trip to Asia. It will be hot but it can also rain so needed something that was super light and waterproof and cheap. The coat is well constructed and the hood is very functional (brim and adjustable). There wasn't a choice for an XS so I went with the Small knowing it would be a loose fit. The cuffs have velcro so that helps keep the long sleeves near my wrists. That flap that covers the zipper also has velco which is good (quick closure of jacket) and bad (the velco gets caught up on fabric and hair). All in all I like this jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nisajoy from Greensboro on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    I bought this for my step daughter to take to camp. Her camp was in July in South Carolina so we wanted something very lightweight and this fit the bill. It runs true to size ( which means it's a little big on her- she's only 4'11 and 90 lbs) and covers the arms and torso fully. I think that she wore it all of five minutes as the kids preferred being wet but that's not the fault of the jacket.
    If you need something to keep the water off in warm weather this is the ticket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EAA from New York City on Monday, July 28, 2014
    This is a superlightweight jacket as described. Excellent for summer rainstorms and travel. It is not warm, not a winter jacket, but perfect for hot, humid summer rains. And it packs down into its pocket easily making it ideal for travel. What a bargain on sale!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anita form the Bronx from Bronx, NY on Monday, July 28, 2014
    I wanted so much from this product, and basically it delivers. At least on me, the bottom fits really tight across my hips. (probably my hips' fault not the jacket, but…) I do wish it had a more boxy fit. Also it did not come with directions on how to get it into its own pocket. I figured it out, but a tag with how to do it would have saved me time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mamaD from oxford OH on Monday, July 28, 2014
    this jacket is lightweight, durable, and perfect. i love the fit and the color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travelilng Jeanne from North Carolina on Friday, July 25, 2014
    I guess in order for this jacket to be waterproof it has to be noisy, in that it crinkles as you move, etc. The first thing I did was wash it to see if it would soften, but that didn't work. Not happy about that, but otherwise it's a great looking jacket......fits well for the sizing, long enough in body and sleeves. I was trying to replace a Chico's Zenergy jacket I left somewhere on a vacation trip. It was much softer and not as sporty looking. Ah, well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fly Fishing Gal from Raleigh, NC on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    This jacket is perfect for keeping on hand - just in case a storm comes up. It easily fits in my backpack. The light green color (Spruce) is very nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Walker from South Texas on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    I LOVE this rain jacket! I already had one in black, and was delighted to see that new colors were available, so I ordered one for me and one for my mother-in-law. It really keeps you dry in the rain, and the vents are extra nice so you don't get overheated.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pdxoriginal from Vermont on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    The jacket is lightweight and cut to look feminine while providing room for movement. It runs a little large, but within range. I am 5'4" 135 lbs and the small fits fine; I usually wear M. My pre-teen daughter is 5'2" and weighs 90 lbs. The jacket is for her and, though she usually wears an XS and this is a S, she likes it and will be able to wear it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hike'n Mike from Colorado on Saturday, July 19, 2014
    Very packable and light.

    layers well over fleeces.

    Kept my daughter dry in a pretty good Colorado afternoon thunderstorm in the mountains.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 78 »
  • 1-10 of 779 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.