Customer Reviews Of:
White Sierra Trabagon Rain Jacket - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. White Sierra's Trabagon rain jacket offers heavyweight waterproof protection in a featherweight package you can tuck into your pack and hardly know it's there.

Average Rating based on 882 reviews 4.332199 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 89
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Agi from Florida on Thursday, May 5, 2016
    True to size. 5'8" 128lb, medium is comfortable with room for a long sleeve sweater.
    Got silver gray, it's not a silver nor a gray. I would call it light pearly champagne.
    It is light weight jacket, thin and light. Just got it and I haven't yet check it in action. Hope it will work for tropical Miami rain!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cece from Mid-South on Wednesday, May 4, 2016
    The jacket runs small in the shoulders and sleeve length. I suggest ordering at least one size larger for Spring-Summer wear and maybe two sizes larger if you have cold winters. Unfortunately, my favorite colors were gone when I returned my first two jackets, but I must say the "Horizon Blue" is stunning and matches the photo. Too bad STP is Closing out this quality jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Martyt5150 from SE PA on Wednesday, May 4, 2016
    Very satisfied with the price and quality of this jacket!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Derby City Gal from Kentucky on Tuesday, May 3, 2016
    Got this for my 19yr, granddaughter.....was unsure of the color because the description called it "green".....but it was a very nicshade of turqouise..just what she wanted. I embroidered her monogram in lime green. Showed up very nicely!!! Wish this jacket came in an XL......I'd have one for myself!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by samintx from Tyler TX on Tuesday, May 3, 2016
    Zip the jacket and the zipper comes loose at the bottom leaving your jacket half open at the bottom UNLESS you snap the bottom snap to keep the zipper closed. I have written the company because I like the jacket, have wore it once and cut tags so can't return, I guess. Disappointed because I like the price, style, like the Aqua color, just what I wanted but……..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big O from Alabama on Sunday, May 1, 2016
    This raincoat is nice and light, but also withstands a good amount of rain. I will be using this a lot!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cece from Arkansas on Wednesday, April 20, 2016
    I'm 5'6", 125 lbs and wear an 8, so I ordered two of these jackets in a Medium. Unfortunately, the sleeves were too short and they were very tight through the shoulders. I returned for a Large.These are "trim fit," and again even the Large's sleeves seem short. Great over a light top (warm weather), but I'll need a larger cut waterproof jacket for winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alena from California on Monday, April 11, 2016
    Very happy with my new jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Grammy from Augusta GA on Tuesday, April 5, 2016
    This is a light comfortable rain coat to keep in your car. The color is beautiful and it fits true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Would Rather Be In Park City from Cincinnati on Saturday, March 26, 2016
    Needed a new rain jacket, this one is light weight and kept me dry during a recent downpour.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 89