White Sierra Trabagon Rain Jacket - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. White Sierra's Trabagon rain jacket offers heavyweight waterproof protection in a featherweight package you can tuck into your pack and hardly know it's there. PTFE resin coating improves breathability and sheds moisture, dirt and stains.

Average Rating based on 795 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 80 »
  • 1-10 of 795 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J the runner/hiker/busy Mom from NC on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    I am 5'1" and 105lbs and purchased the Small. Fits nicely everywhere, not baggy through torso, good length (~5" below waist), maybe a tad long in the sleeves but in a cold rain this would probably be a good thing, and sleeves have extra room but I have very tone arms so maybe it's just me.

    As mentioned by another reviewer, the hood has a little bill which I'm anticipating will work well to shield rain. With taped seams there is a little noise but I'll take that in a waterproof jacket. No lining which for my purpose is perfect. Great steal of a jacket for the clearance price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scottieo from Atlanta, GA on Monday, October 27, 2014
    I wanted a simple easy to pack rain jacket and this fits the bill. I like the fabric and color very much (bought the blue) . My only wish is that it had a zippered hood that hid in the collar, but alas, this one does not have that feature. It will still be a very useful purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rcs from Oregon on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    It fits well, true to size, it's very lightweight and covers all the bases for an inexpensive stuffable rainjacket. I use it for biking in light rain, don't know how well it will in a downpour.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from WA state on Monday, October 13, 2014
    I bought this jacket for a trip to The Netherlands where I knew it would be wet but warm. It's breathability was perfect and yet it shed all the rain . I was dry and comfortable while the others with me definitely were not, and they were all in more expensive brands of jackets. This jacket is light weight and fit over my shirt and sweatshirt both, with room to maneuver. I like the color, too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teresa from Washington on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    I did order a large it is a little big but not much. when they say waterproof it is very waterproof. When I washed it I hung dry it and the water was just sitting on it and rolling off. It is very Comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ButterCup from Ga on Wednesday, October 1, 2014
    Super light , nice design, good hot weather vents and big pockets
  • Reviewed by clothesgirl from Southeast USA on Monday, September 29, 2014
    I ordered this rain jacket in white to take on a summer river cruise in Europe. Specifically, the lightweight fabric was the determining factor and I was not disappointed. I was surprised at the quality of the details given the affordable price. It has a back vent, velcro bands at the wrists and adjustable cord to help with the fit. The hood has a small bill, but is definitely not so large that you can't be comfortable with the hood in the rain. I ordered the Large as I plan to wear layers, I'm 5'6 and 160 lbs and it fits great. Can't wait to use this as my travel go-to rain gear. I would order again. Pretty sure I will be able to stuff it in the pocket if the need arises.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by traveler Robin from New Mexico on Friday, September 26, 2014
    I bought this jacket a size larger so I could be comfortable in a warm rain forest but could also layer clothes underneath for colder hikes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by debswe from WESTERLY, RI on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    nice jacket, easy to get on. The hood comes in handy. I got the habiscus. Fun color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gina from Missouri on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    I'm glad I looked at the sizing chart because I would have ordered the wrong size! It fits perfectly and is a nice light weight jacket that can be rolled up pretty tightly. I'm happy with it!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 80 »
  • 1-10 of 795 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.