Customer Reviews Of:
White Sierra Trabagon Rain Jacket - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. White Sierra's Trabagon rain jacket offers heavyweight waterproof protection in a featherweight package you can tuck into your pack and hardly know it's there.

Average Rating based on 909 reviews 4.334433 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 59 ... 91
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fred from Durango, CO on Monday, August 8, 2011
    Great to put in the hiking pack for those afternoon monsoons!
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Hiking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sierra k from fernley, nv on Monday, August 8, 2011
    I loved this jacket the minute I unpacked it. The color is wonderful, material rich and it delivers everthing I wanted. Fit was perfect over my clothes when thunderstorms hit the trail on recent hiking trip.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Hiking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Firsttimeclimber from San Clemente, CA on Monday, August 8, 2011
    I really like the fit of this jacket, ordered a med. but usually wear a small - this jacket adjusts very nicely. Only complaint is that the color is awful (mint green)
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Mt Whitney Hike
    • Pros: Lightweight, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CG from Wisconsin on Sunday, August 7, 2011
    Will use this for a rain jacket but also makes a nice windbreaker.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nan the Beginner from Washington DC on Thursday, August 4, 2011
    This product was very true to its size.
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Science from CT on Tuesday, August 2, 2011
    Great fit. Loose and comfortable. Perfect to wear fleece under rain jacket.
    • Best Uses: Boatingsailing, Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Cons: Not Warm
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tampfairy from Corning, NY on Tuesday, August 2, 2011
    My very first purchase from Sierra Trading Post was a jacket like this--wind/rain, packs in pocket. I always said that I should have bought 2 at that time (about 16 years ago). I ordered the black White Sierra jacket earlier this year and love it so much so I wasn't going to wait to buy a second one (in white). Before the year is out, I might get another color, too.
    • Best Uses: Instead of an umbrella, Light wind or rain
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Packs in Pocket, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rain Golfer from Princeton, Wi on Tuesday, August 2, 2011
    The pants and jacket pack well in my golf bag. The jacket is light weight and stylish. It fits well, allowing unconstricted movement. The hood has an extended bill, to help keep the rain out of the face.
    • Best Uses: GOLFING
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Packable Rain Gear
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Water lover from Myrtle Beach SC on Sunday, July 31, 2011
    These jackets were bought to put on our boat for use with a surprise rain or windy day. Good product for the money.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: To keep on boat
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by drlaurafin from florida on Thursday, July 28, 2011
    This is a great jacket. Live in Florida where rain storms occur almost daily and often without much notice. Keep this jacket in the car so I can use it whenever needed. Also...taking it to Europe...lightweight, packable, durable, water/wind proof and an awesome color...what more could you ask for? LOVE IT!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, GOLFING, Hiking, Keep in car for rainy day, Travel, Walking the dog, Watching sporting events
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Florida living, Traveling
    • Pros: AWESOME, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Great color, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 59 ... 91