Customer Reviews Of:
White Sierra Trabagon Rain Jacket - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. White Sierra's Trabagon rain jacket offers heavyweight waterproof protection in a featherweight package you can tuck into your pack and hardly know it's there.

Average Rating based on 900 reviews 4.334444 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 90
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by country girl from Berkshires on Wednesday, September 21, 2016
    Just what I wanted. My 10 year old rain jacket is loose and baggy, I needed to update it. I'm 5' and the sleeves are usually way too long. The White Sierry has good length and sleeve length (beware tall folk) and the fit is comfortably snug.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Wisconsin on Tuesday, September 13, 2016
    I wanted a rain jacket for my daily walks if it happens to be raining. Found this one...great price and a great jacket. It rained the day after I received it, so I was able to test it. Love it! As usual. Sierra Trading Post has the best prices and speedy shipping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leanne Marie from Michigan on Wednesday, September 7, 2016
    I bought this as a gift for my mom. The color was a little lighter than anticipated. The fit seemed true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzanne LaX from WI on Wednesday, September 7, 2016
    I bought this for traveling out of the country as I didn't want the bulk of my Mountain Hardware rain jacket filling up my suitcase. I like the purple rain color. I ordered the medium and it is quite roomy - but it will fit over sweaters etc. I think that it is a good value and will be great for traveling light.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert explorer from Colorado on Tuesday, September 6, 2016
    Great lightweight rainjacket. It seems waterproof as I wore it in moderate rain. Great features...love the Velcro tabs and zip pockets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nova Annie from N VA on Monday, August 29, 2016
    This lightweight rain jacket is well made with large inside mesh pockets and zip hand pockets, full-length zipper and quick closures, mesh lining for the back, drawstring hood, adjustable cuffs. The fabric is very light and I'm hoping it doesn't tear or puncture.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnD from VT on Saturday, August 27, 2016
    nice jacket, would have liked it for jetting out - very lightweight, but seems weatherproof.
    I am small height but large chested so I went for the large as that usually solves my fitting issues, but not with this jacket. a disappointment... fit like a Junior or perhaps a medium across the front. I gave to my mom...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savvy shopper from Minnesota on Wednesday, August 10, 2016
    I love it! I went on advice of previous reviewers and ordered one size up (I'm always M, but ordered L). It fits perfectly, even though my shoulders are narrow/hips wider. I can zip or quickly Velcro it all the way shut. The jacket is so lightweight and packable! The zip pockets (2) outside and 2 big mesh pockets inside are great. I got it in black. I tried it over a light puff vest and it fits the same. Let it rain!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Martyt from Southeastern PA on Sunday, July 3, 2016
    The first two were for my teenaged daughters who love how light weight and packable they are. Bought a third one for my wife - she loves it too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by customer from indiana on Thursday, June 23, 2016
    waterproof rain jacket kept me dry in heavy downpour. vents prevents overheating. purchased for hiking and everyday use. just what i was looking for. a happy customer. thanks sierra trading post.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 90