Customer Reviews Of:
White Sierra Trabagon Rain Jacket - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. White Sierra's Trabagon rain jacket offers heavyweight waterproof protection in a featherweight package you can tuck into your pack and hardly know it's there.

Average Rating based on 887 reviews 4.331454 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 89
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rongo from Hurst Texas on Monday, May 23, 2016
    Bought them for my Twin daughters. Awesome deal! They work very efficiently!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Audrey from Florida on Wednesday, May 18, 2016
    Usually, I don't take the time to do reviews but I was so pleased, I actively looked for the email with the invitation to review so I could provide my two cents. Went to a graduation over the weekend and it poured down the rain! This raincoat kept my upper half completely dry. The zipper has a Velcro flap so that no water gets in through the zipper. They also seal off the seams on the inside of the coat so rain can't get in there. The jacket is also lightweight and well vented, as well as a very pretty color, I got the one that looked periwinkle. I'm rather chesty, 34DDD, and the extra large fit perfect around the ladies (very important). The only wish I had was that the hood was a bit bigger, but I have a big head, so maybe that was it. Regardless, for the price, it felt like a total steal. I highly recommend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sprite4579 from Georgia on Friday, May 13, 2016
    I needed a rain shell for an upcoming trip, and this was a great buy. It fit as advertised, the "purple rain" color is a light lavender, and it did fold up into the pocket. It's now stashed in my backpack for "just in case". I didn't check for waterproof performance in the shower, but it looks like it will be fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by H4never from Houston on Thursday, May 12, 2016
    Look okay,just not what I want,but I keep it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wilder from Utah on Saturday, May 7, 2016
    For the price this jacket does the job. Very light weight and small means small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Agi from Florida on Thursday, May 5, 2016
    True to size. 5'8" 128lb, medium is comfortable with room for a long sleeve sweater.
    Got silver gray, it's not a silver nor a gray. I would call it light pearly champagne.
    It is light weight jacket, thin and light. Just got it and I haven't yet check it in action. Hope it will work for tropical Miami rain!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cece from Mid-South on Wednesday, May 4, 2016
    The jacket runs small in the shoulders and sleeve length. I suggest ordering at least one size larger for Spring-Summer wear and maybe two sizes larger if you have cold winters. Unfortunately, my favorite colors were gone when I returned my first two jackets, but I must say the "Horizon Blue" is stunning and matches the photo. Too bad STP is Closing out this quality jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Martyt5150 from SE PA on Wednesday, May 4, 2016
    Very satisfied with the price and quality of this jacket!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Derby City Gal from Kentucky on Tuesday, May 3, 2016
    Got this for my 19yr, granddaughter.....was unsure of the color because the description called it "green".....but it was a very nicshade of turqouise..just what she wanted. I embroidered her monogram in lime green. Showed up very nicely!!! Wish this jacket came in an XL......I'd have one for myself!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by samintx from Tyler TX on Tuesday, May 3, 2016
    Zip the jacket and the zipper comes loose at the bottom leaving your jacket half open at the bottom UNLESS you snap the bottom snap to keep the zipper closed. I have written the company because I like the jacket, have wore it once and cut tags so can't return, I guess. Disappointed because I like the price, style, like the Aqua color, just what I wanted but……..
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 89