White Sierra Trabagon Rain Pants - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Waterproof breathable and lightweight, White Sierra Trabagon rain pants are just the thing for surprise precipitation during adventure travel, camping and hiking.

Average Rating based on 182 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 182 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jlasersmith from buffalo,ny on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    I ordered these based on the sizing chart.... they don't fit. Make sure you order a size larger. They seem like decent quality.
  • Reviewed by Toby from Santa Babrara on Friday, March 21, 2014
    Just as a comment earlier said, literally plastic.
  • Reviewed by Greg Kibitz from Maine on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    Seem okay but yet to weather test them. A little smaller than the XL size indicated. They also don't pack easily into the zippered pocket and a little more than I wanted to spend for such a simple rain shell. Plan to try them out today in the mix precip Nor'easter. Hope they work okay and are not too small for shoveling wet heavy snow (what I primarily bought them for). Would prefer they had full side zips, rather than just two pair of of fixed snaps at the ankles. Pretty sure I will always have to remove my boots to put them on (or take them off) so not so great for back packing. Sadly, could not find the old kind like I have that have the full side zippers and can be put on very quickly as soon as it rains without having to get rain in your boots. Guess I need to lose some weight so I can fit in the old Large ones I already have that I like so much more!
  • Reviewed by Truly from South Dakota on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    they are perfect length of me 5'10" female. Lightwt seems very packable. Haven't tested them out in wet weather yet, but they seem similar to others I've had that worked very well over pants...easy on/off with the openings at ankles
  • Reviewed by Vvs from Virginia on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    Nice quality and fit!
  • Reviewed by DanO from Hawaii on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    Great pants for tropical hiking. Light and waterproof. Not really breathable but they will handle a downpour. Fit is tight so go on the larger end of the sizing. Great pants for the price.
  • Reviewed by So Cal Biker from So Cal on Friday, December 27, 2013
    Purchased to carry on a bike as emergency rain pants. They work perfect for that. Nice fit, not too big around the legs. Very nice.
  • Reviewed by Miniaussie from Olympic Peninsula, WA on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    I keep these 6 oz pants in my pack as emergency gear. The breathability is such that I would not consider taking them on a trip where I anticipated wearing them. On those occasions I take Gore Tex. But, they are cheap, they are light and they shed water. For now, they have a place in my pack.
  • Reviewed by NickName from oregon on Tuesday, November 05, 2013
    Work great and a great price
  • Reviewed by JimTheRunner from Muskego, wi on Monday, October 21, 2013
    I had heavy rain gear, but they were too warm for over 55 degrees, so they light duty rain gear suit me perfect for warmer weather. I was out golfing and we got a light rain and these pants did good. I haven't had a chance to try them out in pouring rain yet. But, I plan to use these hiking, running and golfing in the warmer weather. They have pockets. They have snaps on the bottom of the pants that lets you adjust to whatever.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 182 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.