White Sierra Trabagon Rain Pants - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Waterproof breathable and lightweight, White Sierra Trabagon rain pants are just the thing for surprise precipitation during adventure travel, camping and hiking.

Average Rating based on 191 reviews 3.989528 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20
  • 1-10 of 191 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Poodlegal from cali on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    These rain pants are surprisingly well-made,lightweight,and can be packed into a small area.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by horseman from Missouri on Saturday, December 12, 2015
    My wife purchased the WSTRpants for women size Small and was very happy with them because They were large enough to pull them up easily over her jeans for protection from the rain. I was hoping for the same results. I order a size medium my normal size, but when they arrived they were to small to pull up over my jeans. I returned them and reorder a size Large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave G. from California on Wednesday, November 25, 2015
    This 7 ounce, well constructed and waterproof pants compares to brand-named expensive rain pants. Zippered pockets and snap-tightened at the ankle, met all my expectations for a quality product at an economical price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walking' James from Ohio on Sunday, November 8, 2015
    Otherwise, great! They fold into their own back pocket, a tidy little packet to slip into your daypack in case it rains. Durable, waterproof, and lightweight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yoga instructor from New Mexico on Thursday, November 5, 2015
    This review is based on the product but not its use. The pants fit well the material is lightweight the product is well made. We have not used our rain suits in inclement weatheryet.
    Normally wear a size large bought an extra large to go over clothes in colder weather. The pants fit well the jacket is a little snug.
  • Reviewed by Scoutdad from California on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    These are non-insulated (not snow pants) but great for wet weather hiking/camping. Lots of pockets (more than most other brands) and there is a waist drawstring and snaps at pant cuffs. The material is quieter than most PVC rain gear but still makes a "swishh" sound when you walk. The waist size was tight (I ordered medium) and had to go up a size in order to get these over jeans/pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucky Dog Walker from Massachusetts on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    Worn over fleece leggings or light weight pants, this outer layer completely protects from rain, snow as well as the high winds and sub-zero temperatures we have suffered in New England. Snaps make it easy to slide over boots and then secure a tight closure. Pocket is a handy feature on any item. Only reason not five stars is they do not breathe and so perspiration gathers inside. I hang them inside out to dry after each wearing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marjie from New York on Sunday, August 24, 2014
    My teenage son took these on a 10-night camping trip and told me he wore them almost every day, even when it didn't rain. Two thumbs up. So glad he had them in his pack.
  • Reviewed by Dy from Singapore on Sunday, May 25, 2014
    Review after a year : The price is low and the quality was really good. It was indeed lightweight and doesn't add up space. The zips are still working well. I use this for riding motorcycle on a raining day. It's does a really good job but for long term usage the crotch area is no longer waterproof and it can gets really awkward.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jlasersmith from buffalo,ny on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    I ordered these based on the sizing chart.... they don't fit. Make sure you order a size larger. They seem like decent quality.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20
  • 1-10 of 191 reviews