White Sierra Trabagon Rain Pants - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Waterproof breathable and lightweight, White Sierra Trabagon rain pants are just the thing for surprise precipitation during adventure travel, camping and hiking.

Average Rating based on 191 reviews 3.989528 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 ... 20
  • 161-170 of 191 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeremy from Boston on Monday, October 4, 2010
    Good value for waterproof pants
    • Cons: Poor Ventilation
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike-154 from Anaheim, Ca on Thursday, September 30, 2010
    As Advertised
    • Best Uses: Walking in the Rain
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Rainy Days
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by StKatie from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, September 29, 2010
    I bought these for my teenage son for a trip to the Boundary Waters. They were much nicer than I anticipated for the low price. He said they kept him very dry and were breathable. My only comment is that they ran a bit small. He's got a 28-inch waist and over a pair of jeans the mens small just fit.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Canoeing, Portaging, Wet weather
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Waterproof, Well made
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mbhockey8 from Palmetto, FL on Thursday, September 9, 2010
    Bought two pair of these one for myself (medium) and one for my husband (large). These will be perfect for carrying in our backpacks when traveling. We wanted something light weight and roomy enough to slip over our jeans. We haven't used them yet so can't attest to the waterproofness. A good buy.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Cons: Don't know yet
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Rainy travel
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yoyo from boston,MA on Monday, September 6, 2010
    it is a good product and waterproof..just a little not so breathable and i dont think this is good for ski..but it is a good product of this price
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Cross Country
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bella's Mom from Daytona, FL on Tuesday, August 17, 2010
    These were bought for an upcoming cruise to Alaska.Husband likes the adjustable waistband and also the fact that they're long enough-hems of regular pants don't peek out! I like them enough to buy a pair for myself in ladies' size.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Alaska cruisewear
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by art Hennington from elk river mn on Tuesday, August 10, 2010
    Hope to use this product golfing in windswept and rainy Ireland
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Gear Usage: Golfing
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The traveling man from Dallas, TX on Saturday, August 7, 2010
    Fit is OK - even over my trail shoes. Would have preferred to have zippered openings with Velcro straps at the ankle to make them easier to put on/off and adjust the size of the fit. These pants have two snap enclosures that limits the adjustment.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker from Australia on Friday, August 6, 2010
    Perfect light weight rain pants. Pack up nice and small and weigh next to nothing. I'm 5'8" with 32" waist and the M size fit perfectly over my hiking pants.
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Hiking
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hawkeye Bob from Lone Tree, IA on Wednesday, August 4, 2010
    Have not had chance to use yet. Will know better how it performs after two weeks in Glacier National Park in September. Looks nice and fits just great for now.
    • Describe Yourself: On The Mountain
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 ... 20
  • 161-170 of 191 reviews