White Sierra Trabagon Rain Pants - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Waterproof breathable and lightweight, White Sierra Trabagon rain pants are just the thing for surprise precipitation during adventure travel, camping and hiking.

Average Rating based on 182 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 17 ... 19 »
  • 161-170 of 182 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hawkeye Bob from Lone Tree, IA on Wednesday, August 04, 2010
    Have not had chance to use yet. Will know better how it performs after two weeks in Glacier National Park in September. Looks nice and fits just great for now.
    • Describe Yourself: On The Mountain
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Michigan on Tuesday, August 03, 2010
    Good product - Great value
    • Best Uses: Motorcycling
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The anonymous fisherman from Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia on Monday, August 02, 2010
    It will form part of my fishing kit.
    Everything about it is as advertised.
    It is well priced and appears to be well made.
    I have not yet had the opportunity to test it in the outdoors, but I am confident that it will perform as expected.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Fishing kit
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wet one from Upper Minesota on Sunday, August 01, 2010
    Does what it is meant todo. Not worth more then the [$] I paid.Buy again no.
    • Best Uses: Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Real warm weather
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cowboy from lansing, il on Friday, July 16, 2010
    Great for rainy weather!
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by deputyvanhalen from Chicago, Il on Tuesday, June 29, 2010
    Thes pants are really good at keeping the water out. For the price I would recommend these pants to everyone. I primarily use these as commuter rain pants, and they have been very effective.
    • Best Uses: Cycling
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets, Poor Ventilation
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keeping Dry! from London, Ontario on Monday, June 28, 2010
    I haven't had the chance to test them in the rain, but they are very light and fit well. The design and material is not as durable feeling as a big brand name rain gear, but for the price I am sure they will do the trick.
    • Best Uses: Golf, Hiking
    • Cons: Not Stylish
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Summer rainfalls
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Whitefish, MT on Wednesday, June 23, 2010
    For general outdoor activities needed rain protection
    • Best Uses: General Outdoor Activity, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Rain, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MS from Grand Rapids, MI on Tuesday, June 22, 2010
    My son wore these on a Canadian wilderness trip: mostly canoeing with a number of portages. He said that they kept the rain out, but unfortunately, they did not breath. The pants he wore underneath these were wet from sweat and he felt he would have been better off just getting wet from rain. His gortex rain coat worked well and was breathable--we did not pay the price for gortex pants and we did not get the gortex functionality either. Our bad.
    • Cons: Not breathable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cagazote from Ann Arbor, MI on Tuesday, June 22, 2010
    The item looked nicely made, it just did not fit well. I got XXL, which usually fits me, these were just to tight. Maybe if they came in an XXXL I would have kept them.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: rainy weather
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nicely made
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 17 ... 19 »
  • 161-170 of 182 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.