White Sierra Trabagon Rain Pants - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Waterproof breathable and lightweight, White Sierra Trabagon rain pants are just the thing for surprise precipitation during adventure travel, camping and hiking.

Average Rating based on 189 reviews 3.989417 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 19
  • 11-20 of 189 reviews
  • Reviewed by Truly from South Dakota on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    they are perfect length of me 5'10" female. Lightwt seems very packable. Haven't tested them out in wet weather yet, but they seem similar to others I've had that worked very well over pants...easy on/off with the openings at ankles
  • Reviewed by Vvs from Virginia on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    Nice quality and fit!
  • Reviewed by dano from Hawaii on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    Great pants for tropical hiking. Light and waterproof. Not really breathable but they will handle a downpour. Fit is tight so go on the larger end of the sizing. Great pants for the price.
  • Reviewed by So Cal Biker from So Cal on Friday, December 27, 2013
    Purchased to carry on a bike as emergency rain pants. They work perfect for that. Nice fit, not too big around the legs. Very nice.
  • Reviewed by Aussiemini from Olympic Peninsula, WA on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    I keep these 6 oz pants in my pack as emergency gear. The breathability is such that I would not consider taking them on a trip where I anticipated wearing them. On those occasions I take Gore Tex. But, they are cheap, they are light and they shed water. For now, they have a place in my pack.
  • Reviewed by NickName from oregon on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    Work great and a great price
  • Reviewed by JimTheRunner from Muskego, wi on Monday, October 21, 2013
    I had heavy rain gear, but they were too warm for over 55 degrees, so they light duty rain gear suit me perfect for warmer weather. I was out golfing and we got a light rain and these pants did good. I haven't had a chance to try them out in pouring rain yet. But, I plan to use these hiking, running and golfing in the warmer weather. They have pockets. They have snaps on the bottom of the pants that lets you adjust to whatever.
  • Reviewed by Paula from Oklahoma on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
  • Reviewed by Outmoded from Massachusetts on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    I used these pants on a 300-mile bike trip this summer, and they worked well for my purposes. They are light, pack pretty small, and work pretty well for occasional rain. During a full 2 days of rain at the end of my trip, I did get wet underneath the pants, but it was tough to tell if that was sweat or rain. Regardless, I would definitely recommend them for hiking or biking trips where you would run into occasional rain. They are also pretty comfortable.
  • Reviewed by RoSte from Philadelphia, PA on Tuesday, July 2, 2013
    waterproof and has snaps at ankles for length-adjustability but fit was small, needed L when normally an M is fine
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 19
  • 11-20 of 189 reviews