White Sierra Trabagon Rain Pants - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Waterproof breathable and lightweight, White Sierra Trabagon rain pants are just the thing for surprise precipitation during adventure travel, camping and hiking.

Average Rating based on 185 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 19 »
  • 21-30 of 185 reviews
  • Reviewed by Pastor Dave from Iowa on Wednesday, June 05, 2013
    Going to Scotland to play golf. Was told to bring along rain gear as it rains a lot. These pants look like they will work
  • Reviewed by Mountaineer G from Boulder, CO on Monday, May 20, 2013
    I wore these to do some glissading on a glacier and they held up well. The expandable cuffs are big enough to fit over my regular hiking shoes and boots but not over my larger mountaineering boots as some zip cuff pants might.
  • Reviewed by TeleLute from Washington on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    I haven't used these pants yet, but they seem to be pretty well made. They are pretty thin, so I'm not sure how durable they are, but I'm sure they'll keep me dry for a while. The waist seems to run small; I'm pretty skinny, but I ordered a size up (so these would fit over normal pants) and the waist I almost too small, so keep that in mind. The snaps at the bottom of the legs are a nice touch.
  • Reviewed by Dy from Singapore on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    Needed a lightweight & more durable waterproof rain pant for riding. Decided to try this since it's within my budget and it fit me well. Good Buy!
  • Reviewed by Barbb from Minnesota on Monday, March 18, 2013
    Wanted something my husband could wear out in the garden while working. He is 6'2" and the pants are just the right length for him. Good quality and well worth the money
  • Reviewed by bf805 from Ventura CA on Tuesday, March 05, 2013
    Good value. Go on & off easily. True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PantsPurchaser from Charlottesville, VA on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    I ordered a medium and it just lists the waist (32-34) as a frame of reference. My waist is probably closer to 30, but I like pants that aren't too tight. Thinking the length wouldn't be an issue, I ended up being wrong when the pants arrived. I didn't measure them before I returned them, but they went to the floor and half way down my foot. The waist was ok. They seemed very disproportionate. Also, they only had one front pocket (which had a zipper which was what I wanted), not two, which the pictures and description make no mention of that shortcoming. I was fairly displeased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by puddlejumper from oregon coast on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I wear these pants in the rain, when it is too windy to carry an umbrella. They keep me dry, but it's a stretch to say they are breathable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor guy from Seattle on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    great rainpant for the price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow mover from Sandpoint, ID on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Not at all breathable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 19 »
  • 21-30 of 185 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #