Customer Reviews Of:
White Sierra Cloudburst Trabagon Rain Pants - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. White Sierra's Cloudburst Trabagon rain pants offer supreme waterproof coverage in a lightweight, stowable package.

Average Rating based on 415 reviews 4.098795 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 42
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RAM from CA on Sunday, November 13, 2016
    This is definitely not for rainy storm days but okay for a drizzle or sprinkle. I would have given it a 3 star rating since it held up it's water repellency on a short rainy day. But after a couple of uses the waterproof "seam tape" started peeling off. Now after a couple minutes in the rain you get wet through the seams. In the trash it went.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D from California on Monday, September 19, 2016
    Wore these pants in the rain on and off all day and they were perfect. They kept may clothes dry and shed water quickly when indoors. I had no problem pulling them on over my boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erin W. from Arizona on Wednesday, September 7, 2016
    I took these on a recent rafting trip in the Grand Canyon. They worked perfectly. Not super flattering but they did the job they needed to do. The material is light and lets you move around. My only request would be an additional snap on the ankle to be able to tighten them a bit more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by enew from Chicago on Wednesday, August 3, 2016
    I bought these pants for a backpacking trip in Washington. While it did not rain, I didn't get to test out the pants. However, the fit was good - they rose near my belly button with an adjustable string around the waist. there is a nice zipper pocket on the right leg. The bottom of the legs have two adjustable settings for a looser or tighter fit around your ankle. I wore these pants a few times when my pants were dirty and they were very lightweight - got very warm if you wear them by themselves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn the traveler from Maryland on Wednesday, July 20, 2016
    Got them for a future trip so I hope they work and are breathable. Great price and will fit over pants
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toni from Indiana on Wednesday, July 6, 2016
    These pants are lightweight and zip into their own pocket. The pouch is small and easy to pack for a backpacking trip. These pants were waterproof and protected my pants and the top of my socks from getting wet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dana L from Denver on Tuesday, May 24, 2016
    These rain pants are perfect. I had ordered a size medium & they fit me perfectly but then I couldn't get them on over other pants, so I sent them back & got a large. The large works great. They fit over any pants I might be wearing. They are adjustable at the waist & at the ankles, which is wonderful. Totally happy with my purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jessalyn from Colorado on Tuesday, May 17, 2016
    A little long in the leg but otherwise a nice pant
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patchwork girl from IL on Thursday, May 12, 2016
    Pants run kind of small so i had to order larger than I usually get. Wish they had zippers over the ankle area to get over muddy boots easier. They are definitely waterproof. They are defiantly sold for an affordable price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jani from Seattle on Thursday, April 14, 2016
    It rains long & often hard here...these keep me walking all winter!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 42