White Sierra Trabagon Rain Pants - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. White Sierra's Trabagon rain pants offer supreme waterproof coverage in a lightweight, stowable package.

Average Rating based on 387 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 39 »
  • 1-10 of 387 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karma from Madison, wi on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    I exchanged my wife's rain pants from size small to a medium, thinking that it would be little bigger more comfortable to wear, but sadly I was disappointed. They weren't much of a difference, so in the end, it was almost the same size, tight and hard to put on, exactly same as the size small. So I paid $6 extra for nothing.
    But other then that shipping was fast and customer service was awesome.
    Thanks...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Illinois on Sunday, July 12, 2015
    I wear a size 12/14 in pants depending on the manufacturer. I ordered the large. The next size would have bee an x-large or a 16/18. The large wasn't evenclose to large. Obviously, the sizing is all wrong. Also, the quality of the material was not good. I definitely not recommend this item to anyone.
  • Reviewed by Skifun from Napa on Monday, June 22, 2015
    This is my second pair of these rain pants because I left my last pair on a boat in another state. I'm not sure why these second pair are so much longer. The pants have been ok for sailing when not getting too wet. They're easy to slip over other pants with the leg opening wide. They seem to breath ok, but I've not worn them doing heavy excersize.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather from Utah on Monday, June 8, 2015
    Hiked in serious rain and hail in Yosemite and these pants kept me dry. I'm satisfied!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FawnStrike from Michigan on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    I got these pants for a recent backpacking trip. They pack down very small into the pocket of the pants. They were small and contained and out of the way until I needed them. That said, they also kept me dry. They aren't breathable but for the temperature I was in which was probably high 50's low 60's, they didn't cause me to sweat.

    I have been recommending them already and will continue to recommend them.

    I have only used them the one time so I can't say much on the long term durability.

    Size wise, I got a medium and I am normally a size 4 or 6. I would almost recommend a large because over pants they are bit snug.
  • Reviewed by Susan from South Carolina on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
    I bought a pair of these, and they are ALMOST perfect. They're lightweight for backpacking and fit into their own pocket with zipper. HOWEVER, they are not breathable, and you will sweat buckets wearng them. Great if you're into sauna pants and want to lose some body water.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Boston on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    These pants are fine for my travel to and from the commuter rail (when the train is functioning) and for waiting in the snow and rain (when it is not functioning). They run true to size and are very lightweight. Don't wear them for strenuous exertion because they do not breathe at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Weihong from Colorado on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    They were more convenient than those expensive rain pants my friends had. Easy on and off, protects well, does the job, even acts as wind breakers in the strong Patagonia wind. Nice quality, ultra light. Great buy for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joy the hiker from Arkansas on Tuesday, January 20, 2015
    Just what I was looking for, lover the drawstring and light weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frannie from Michigan on Thursday, January 8, 2015
    These pants go great with the jacket. THey also zip into their own pocket and are very light weight, yet do a good job of keeping me dry.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 39 »
  • 1-10 of 387 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #