White Sierra West Loop Skort (For Women)

Closeouts. Practical and pretty, White Sierra's West Loop skort is treated to provide sun protection, and features a back elastic waistband for comfort.

Average Rating based on 100 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 100 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SMTennis from TN on Monday, August 11, 2014
    Outstanding fabric. Runs a little big in the waist. Nice pockets . Used as a tennis skirt! Very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dawn from Corvallis, Oregon on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    This is a fantastic buy. High-quality fabric (with a little stretch), pockets, flattering fit, easy care. Immediately had my colleagues asking me where I got it. I wear it with everything - polos, dress shirts for work (well, I'm in Oregon so nothing is all that dressy here), and I can bike in it, as I commute by bike. I love this and will probably buy another one!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Nebraska on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    Great skort, no ironing, looks great. Many compliments at work. Great price too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuziQ the tourist from Washington on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    Purchased this skort for a trip to the south and was so impressed with it I purchased another upon my return. Skort fits well and is a great length hitting about 2-3" above the knee (I'm 5' 4", 135 lbs and purchased a size M) plus the elastic at the back makes the waist comfortable. Washes and dries beautifully and is relatively wrinkle free. Great option to shorts, easy to dress up or down. Would recommend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveller from BC on Sunday, July 13, 2014
    Since I'll be taking this skort on a trip in August I was pleased to find the material light and the shorts underneath are loose. My other skorts have skin-tight shorts and in the summer they are not breathable. I ordered the medium (I'm 5'3", 130lbs.) and it fits comfortably, not a tight fit. I now have this skort in all the colours and I'm pleased with all of them. And I love the secret pocket!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oursearay from Virginia on Thursday, July 10, 2014
    Skort fits true to size and inner short is loose enough to drape well over the leg. Very happy with this product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rdurda from Ohio on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    Very comfortable and perfect for hiking. I got an XL, I normally wear a size 14 in pants, and it fits very well!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DK in Chicago from Chicago, IL on Monday, June 9, 2014
    I have three of these, and I wear them all the time during the summer in Chicago. They are comfortable and quick-drying if they get wet. I am 41 years old, and I think these offer a good combination of stylishness and modesty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blonrhon from Florida on Sunday, June 8, 2014
    I bought this skort in three colors in hopes that I liked them! At the same time I ordered two "much more" expensive skorts from a high-end competitor for comparison.
    The White Sierra skort has loosely fitting shorts underneath that behave and move with you. The "other" skort shorts were tight-fitting mesh and would ride up. (No fun having to adjust every time you bend or sit.)
    I am 60, 5'4" and 112 lbs. White Sierra's size S fit perfect, but the "others" were undersized through the hips and flared out at the waist. The elastic in the White Sierra's made the waist a perfect fit, too. The skort length is flattering for my age bracket and size.
    I read the reviews on this skort before I bought them and I wondered about the issue with the skirt being attached to the shorts in the front. Yes, that is a little bothersome. When you sit the skirt bunches up a little, but it's not bad enough to send them back. These skorts are going on my trip to Hawaii and will go everywhere!!!
    Thank you Sierra Trading Post for this terrific buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vail Aficionado from Chicago on Friday, June 6, 2014
    Nice light weight fabric. Good for golfing on hot days.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 100 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.