Customer Reviews Of:
White Sierra West Loop Skort (For Women)

Closeouts. Practical and pretty, White Sierra's West Loop skort is treated to provide sun protection, and features a back elastic waistband for comfort.

Average Rating based on 137 reviews 4.525547 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 14
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BB from Colorado on Friday, August 12, 2016
    Feels great. Cute.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christine from NY on Friday, August 12, 2016
    Good fit for my mom, a bit shorter than mine from another place. Too bad these are no longer available as it seems they are an older design. The fabric is great and super comfortable, quick drying. I got her the bark color. I have the grey from another vendor since Sierra Trading doesn't carry much for plus size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irene from MN on Thursday, August 11, 2016
    Very comfortable, light weight, doesn't bind. I already had a black one and loved it. I wanted another color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ariel13 from San Francisco Bay area on Thursday, August 4, 2016
    I have been obsessed with the skort concept, as they are so versatile, having the appearance of a skirt, and the comfort of the shorts, underneath. I think this is an absolute must for travel, as you can be out and about seeing the sights and then just change from t-shirt to a nice top to go out to dinner. Love the comfort and fit of these, as well as the styling. It also has a small zippered pocket, on top of the larger pocket so you can securely put your keys or some change. It is made of nice material you would find at other pricey outdoor retailers. Although I haven't washed mine yet, I'm certain you could wash them in the hotel sink and hang dry on the shower rack, which makes them even more desirable for the trekker. I'm really happy with this purchase.
  • Reviewed by vad from Kentucky on Wednesday, August 3, 2016
    Great fitting skorts. Well fitting and complimentary to even us tall gals. Fabric dries well and us reluctant to wrinkle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brooke from Northern WI on Thursday, July 21, 2016
    I first purchased this skort in a little shop while on vacation. After wearing it I needed more! Sierra Trading Post had it in 2 other colors
    at about half the price. It is a go to item for comfort and to look a little dressier .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vad from Kentucky on Wednesday, July 6, 2016
    Now the proud owner if two White Sierra skortshe, I can attest to the comfort and satisfaction enjoyed. The West Loop skort's light fabric hangs well off the waist, dries quickly, and is never binding. The side pockets and the flattering fit add to the experience of wearing the skort.

    A tall and active athletic at 5'10 and at age 57, I never fail to get compliments when wearing this skort. Hubby even asked recently when I will be purchasing more pairs. The highest compliment, for sure.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Taller than average! from Illinois on Tuesday, July 5, 2016
    This skort is incredibly comfortable, fast drying and a perfect length!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neff from Tennessee on Monday, July 4, 2016
    Skort is true to size and very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chandler Lady from Arizona on Thursday, June 23, 2016
    Light weight and great color on the dark grey. The shorts underneath however, have a very low rise in them so they are a bit short in the crotch. Perhaps it is that this skort is meant to be a hip-hugger. Not short. Other than that it's great for pickball or golf.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 14