White Sierra West Loop Skort (For Women)

Closeouts. Practical and pretty, White Sierra's West Loop skort is treated to provide sun protection, and features a back elastic waistband for comfort.

Average Rating based on 116 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 116 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayak woman from Edisto Island, SC on Wednesday, June 3, 2015
    I now have three of these one in each color. They don't wrinkle and use can use them for sports or shopping. They give your casual look a little class. The are so comfortable. Try them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camps59 from MA on Monday, June 1, 2015
    Most comfortable short ever and very true to size!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Auntie from Concord on Monday, June 1, 2015
    Very pleased with this skort... extremely versatile spring summer clothing item ... have used for hanging out in town and hiking ! Much neater looking than shorts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teacher Traveler from Washington state on Sunday, May 31, 2015
    I purchased this for traveling in warm climates and wore them yesterday for the first time in 90 degree weather, they were perfect. I got a lot of compliments and they were so comfortable. I have a small waist but ample hips and thighs and have an awful time finding a good fit in pants and skirts. This one is almost perfect in a size 12 (5'9" 160) because of the elastic in the back of the waist band and more of an A line cut.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Twin 2 from Augusta GA on Saturday, May 30, 2015
    I have this skort in every color. I ordered this one for my sister as a gift. It is cool and comfortable. It also dries quickly and could be worn as a bathing suit bottom . It's great for working out, shopping. I am 5'3" and it comes about 3" above the knee.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Girls from New Hampshire on Friday, May 29, 2015
    Nice casual skirt, fits well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzyjpq from Bangor Maine on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    Why do I love this skirt so much? Let me count the ways! 1. It fits comfortably. Sizes run large. I am 5'6" 125 lbs and a small or extra small fits me well. A medium is too big. 2. Wash and wear, so great for trips with limited laundry facilities. 3. It crosses over easily from recreational activities like biking, hiking, running, to pairing with a nice blouse or top for casual dinner dates. 4. Zip pockets and extra pockets! You can carry everything you need secretly hidden in your zip pockets for extra security.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southern Linda from Florida on Sunday, May 24, 2015
    So cool and comfortable. I now have one in every color. I'm 5 3 1/2 and weigh about 125. The medium fits well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BaliThai from California on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    I like this skort and the Vintage Indigo color is attractive. The fabric is a little lighter weight than I usually like for my travel skirts, and we'll see how durable it proves to be. But the skirt is comfortable and attractive. I am 5"6" and 129# and the M fit well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lola from NYS on Monday, May 18, 2015
    The fabric was not to my liking and it seemed to bunch up in the stomach area? I have a relatively flat stomach. Perhaps it was sized too small? I did return it because it did not fit me correctly.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 116 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #