With more than 35 years of experience serving adventure-loving customers, White Sierra has built a reputation on helping people stay comfortable in the great outdoors. Crafted using functional fabrics and tailored to provide an active fit, White Sierra clothing is inspired by the easygoing towns, shaded woodlands and beautiful alpine summits of California’s Sierra Nevada Mountains. In summer, White Sierra pants, shorts and shirts offer lightweight comfort and freedom to move. In winter, White Sierra jackets and vests provide protection from wind, snow and cold without weighing you down. Whethe ... Learn more about White Sierrar you enjoy playing disc golf with friends, backpacking deep in the wilderness or bagging peaks on the weekend, this brand has the clothing to complement your active lifestyle. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 1191
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JohnW from North Carolina on Tuesday, July 19, 2016
    I got these pants for a boat trip and they worked great. Very versatile, quick drying and easy to zip apart/together. I found the size ran a bit big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dansk Hiker from Utah on Monday, July 18, 2016
    Super comfortable, true to size. The elastic in the waist makes them very comfortable to wear. The belt works fine, but I switched it out for another belt. I love that the leg zippers are marked so they are easy to zip back on the correct leg.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CMc from Oklahoma on Monday, July 18, 2016
    Very nice jacket. Soft and appears warm. But, it was too small and I ordered my regular size. I had thought it would be made out of sweatshirt material, but it's more like a sweater. If that is what I had been what I expected, then that would be ok. If a person is aware of the size issue and what it's made off. They would love the jacket.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Monday, July 18, 2016
    returned
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by high desert one from NV on Friday, July 15, 2016
    had to return for larger size. nice quality shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor girl from Wisconsin on Thursday, July 14, 2016
    Great weight for active winter sports such as snowshoeing/cross-country skiing. Not as thick as typical snowpants but warm enough with a light underlayer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor girl from Wisconsin on Thursday, July 14, 2016
    Great price! Great fit! Mid-weight. Like the adjustable weight!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor girl from Wisconsin on Thursday, July 14, 2016
    Purchased for my husband. Nice lightweight material; good length; waistband has elastic sides so NO need to wear a belt. He actually loved them so much we purchased 2 more!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Camper from Tacoma on Wednesday, July 13, 2016
    Seems to run a bit small. Ordered these for our church clothing closet so size doesn't really matter. Looks good and will be warm enough for our western Washington mild winters.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snaillady2 from Philadelphia on Wednesday, July 13, 2016
    These shorts are very nice and flattering on an apple-shaped body. The leg is tapered just a tad for fashion but do not impede walking. There are two gussets of elastic in the waist which keep the shorts in place but don't pinch, and the multiple pockets are great for holding maps and all the things my kids find and pick up while out and about.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 1191
;