White Sierra has a 30 year heritage of successfully serving the outdoor and snow sports customer. White Sierra apparel is perfectly suited to adventures in the outdoors and is inspired by cities, towns and sunny beaches, shaded redwoods and snowy peaks of the Sierras. White Sierra outdoor apparel keeps you warm and dry on the ski slope, with timeless designs that are always in style. On the trail, White Sierra hiking apparel uses lightweight fabrics that are extremely durable so you get heavyweight protection that keeps you li ... Learn more about White Sierraght on your feet. White Sierra also has a wide range of lifestyle apparel that includes White Sierra camp shirts, White Sierra convertible pants and accessories to make your leisure time comfortable and stylish. White Sierra classic styles and quality materials are sure to please the value-conscious customer who loves to spend time outdoors. ... Less
Average Rating based on 10074 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 1008 »
  • 21-30 of 10075 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Santa Claude from Wi on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    love the fleece body, full coverage instead of straps. I will save the 4T, as she is petite, & it was a bit long. I did order the 3T & the length was better. We haven't gotten enough snow yet, so can't comment on how dry or warm they are.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CruiseGirl from Florida on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    I liked immediately that this jacket is lightweight, yet has all great features. Will be used on Florida day trips for those passing sprinkles, and also on an upcoming trip to Seattle. Because it is light, I can layer underneath. Size was accurate, a very handy item!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold Lady from New Jersey on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    I already have two of these jackets in different colors, and I've bought two others as gifts. I love them and wear them all the time in the house because we keep the temperature low. They are soft and cozy and I couldn't get through fall and winter without them. I am usually a small size, but I wear a medium in this jacket -- a fact that I learned from reading other reviews. I like the princess seaming and the pockets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ellend from Texas on Friday, November 21, 2014
    Just what I was looking for!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skybird from Colorado on Friday, November 21, 2014
    I usually wear large, I bought both large and extra large and kept the extra large for the roominess, I can wear pants beneath and have comfort. I
    believethe large did run true-to-size though.
    As other reviewers have commented, these do make swishy sounds when you walk and in the 10 degree weather they positively crackle. If noisy drawers bother you then these may not be for you, but for the price and quality I can overlook a little noise while I'm shoveling this unseasonably plentiful snow! I am short 5', and they are bout 11/2in. Too long.
    All in all, they are functional, well made, a great bargain, and fit comfortably.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sleddog girl from KS for now on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    Ok, I didn't get these for skiing in; I got them for walking my dogs through snow. I bought a size or so larger than what I thought I'd need since I figured on wearing wool underwear or stretchy pants under them. . .maybe that is typically factored in but is unknown to me since I've never bought ski pants before. The good news is, I can eat all the sugarplums I want and still be able to fit into these pants. That, and they are adjustable from the inside--that helps a little. They have a nice gaiter-type liner at the bottom, but it's really wide. . .again, maybe to accommodate ski boots--so I'll have to figure out some way of making those a little narrower. Maybe a MacGyver-style maneuver with Velcro--that should hold it. Anyhow, still 4 stars, because they look warm and wind-proof, and the price couldn't be beat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mykiss from Canada on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    Well, given it's price you can't expect too much here. It definitely is a shell and a thin one to be exact. However, it does prevent water from getting in. Just be careful that you don't rough up the shell as it feels like it can tear easily. I wouldn't rely on this for everyday use but more for a walk in the light rain for a short period of time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mykiss from Canada on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    Well, given it's price you can't expect too much here. It definitely is a shell and a thin one to be exact. However, it does prevent water from getting in. Just be careful that you don't rough up the shell as it feels like it can tear easily. I wouldn't rely on this for everyday use but more for a walk in the light rain for a short period of time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lorena from Maryland on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    She is extremily sensitivy to fabrics and finshes, she loves it, and the color as well, is soft and does repeal the water. She is extremily hard to please. but I did it this time, love the jacket.

    It fist her perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christa from St Louis on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    This fleece was just what we were hoping for. It is thick and warm; perfect for fall mornings.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 1008 »
  • 21-30 of 10075 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;