With more than 30 years of experience serving adventure-loving customers, White Sierra has built a reputation on helping people stay comfortable in the great outdoors. Crafted using functional fabrics and tailored to provide an active fit, White Sierra clothing is inspired by the easygoing towns, shaded woodlands and beautiful alpine summits of California’s Sierra Nevada Mountains. In summer, White Sierra pants, shorts and shirts offer lightweight comfort and freedom to move. In winter, White Sierra jackets and vests provide p ... Learn more about White Sierrarotection from wind, snow and cold without weighing you down. Whether you enjoy playing disc golf with friends, backpacking deep in the wilderness or bagging peaks on the weekend, this brand has the clothing to complement your active lifestyle. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 690 ... 1173
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stretch from Maine on Monday, September 26, 2011
    I'm 6'5", the XL fit perfect
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sm from Ontario on Sunday, September 25, 2011
    Good, warm, casual mitts especially for the price. I have small hands and these mitts are a bit large. But for the price, I'm happy to keep them for the cold days ahead.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Bulky
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Burkie from Albany, NY on Sunday, September 25, 2011
    Since it's impossible to find women's rain shorts I'm having these cut down into shorts. Will use for golf on hot days. The price was just right.
    • Best Uses: Cut them into rain shorts
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Agility Girl from Lakeport, Ca. on Sunday, September 25, 2011
    I was looking for pants that had a bottom that you could close so bugs can't fly up into your pants, like yellow jackets. I use them for Agility and find them perfect for the sport, they allow free movement. I have ordered another pair.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Still looking for waterproof pants from Bay Lidge on Sunday, September 25, 2011
    I didn't even bother trying them on they looked like they were cut very strangely; wide and kind of short.
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Magpie from CA High Desert on Sunday, September 25, 2011
    It is exactly what I thought it would be.
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Magpie from CA High Desert on Sunday, September 25, 2011
    Love the side zips!
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Cross Country, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Side Zips, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MT Gal from Bozeman, MT on Saturday, September 24, 2011
    Got one five months ago and liked it so much I purchased another. Really nice active-wear top that I have worn from workout throughout the day. First one I bought still looks brand new. Only issue I can think a person would have with this shirt is the arm holes. I am slender built thin person and shirt fits okay, but a person with broad shoulders and larger biceps might find the fit too tight?
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brookwood from Tomball, TX on Saturday, September 24, 2011
    I would rather get wet.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Poor Ventilation, Too much like rubber
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tammie the trekker from Australia on Saturday, September 24, 2011
    I found the pants a really good quality at a great price. The sting inside the pants with an elastic waist is a good idea. No pockets though.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: No Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 690 ... 1173
;