Whitewoods 301 Backcountry Touring Ski Boots - 75 MM (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. 301 nordic boots from Whitewoods are designed to keep your feet warm and dry with Thinsulate® insulation and waterproof synthetic uppers. A moisture-wicking, quick-dry lining and generously padded collar and tongue add to the comfort level.

Average Rating based on 259 reviews 4.235521 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 26
  • 1-10 of 259 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosanne from Wisconsin on Friday, November 20, 2015
    I was very happy with these boots and they arrived quite promptly. The customer service people (Alex and Vince) from Sierra Trading Post helped me a lot and were so nice. I had my doubts as to what size to order based on reviews I read. Some said to buy a size up from your size; others said that the boots were true to size. The customer service people told me that if the size I order isn't right, how I could return for another size. Since the boots in the two sizes I was debating were still in stock, I had time to return without losing the boot. I ordered my exact size and the boots fit perfectly, so I did not have to do a return! I love the style, comfort and quality of these boots. I can't wait to use them! Thank you Sierra Trading Post. When I need something else that you have in your inventory, I will buy from you for sure!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fitnessfreak from Albuquerque on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
    I had been looking for 3 pin touring boots and these are very comfortable. Ordered a size larger. I have not used them yet, but expect to enjoy them because they were warm and comfortable wearing around the house.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dianne from MA on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
    Ordered one European size larger, great fit. Comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FGumby from N. WI on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    I have used this product only three times since receiving them so this review is based upon less than optimal "field time". The boots were a bit stiff on the first outing but the third time, they had loosened a bit. Initially I was concerned about blistering due to the tight fit, but that has not been the case. Based upon use-to-date, I would recommend this product. Since our snow base here in Northern Wisconsin is rapidly melting away, it might be next winter when I publish an update!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KK from Massachusetts on Sunday, March 8, 2015
    I bought these to replace my ancient boots. They are so much more supportive than my originals and fit the pins on my bindings perfectly!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love to Cross country ski from KY on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    These cross country ski boots fit perfectly, stay totally dry in deep snow. We have had plenty of deep snow!
    They are really comfortable. Arrived in 2 days, just in time to ski!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JW from Ohio on Sunday, March 1, 2015
    Nice, comfy 3-pin boots. They are warm, and work exactly as described. Based on other reviews, I ordered one size larger than my regular shoe size, and that was the right thing to do for a good fit. I like my old skis, and am very happy to have a new pair of boots to use with my existing skis.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miranda M., lover of adventures from Upstate NY on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    I was gifted from a neighbor two sets of x-c skis and pole, along with boots. The boots were quite old and not nearly as warm enough as I would like them to have been. I searched around the internet and my father and I ended up stumbling across this website and these boots. I was SO excited to find such a great deal on ski boots. I was able to try them out the next weekend and LOVED them. They are super warm, wonderfully comfortable and I couldn't find anything of comparable quality for such a great price. They shipped really quickly, as well. I got them within 4 days of ordering. I am extremely satisfied with this purchase and I have purchased now twice more from the Sierra Trading Post website. So many great deals!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda the Old Skier from Ohio on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    Decent boot for replacement of elderly 75MM boots. Seriously need to order one size up. Waited to review in anticipation of finally being able to use the boots. Have used them a few times now. Fit into the old bindings like they were made for them, no issue there. Replaced some older boots that were a little tight so these feel great on my feet. Seem sturdy and were comfortable. My ancient gaiters won't fit over them, so keep that in mind. But if you are looking on keeping your old equipment and bindings and need new boots, these fit the bill.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maria908 from maine on Monday, February 23, 2015
    overall, good quality and comfortable boot - you won't likely find another 3-pin at this price.
    just be sure to go up one full size for a proper fit.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 26
  • 1-10 of 259 reviews