Whitewoods 301 Backcountry Touring Ski Boots - 75 MM (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. 301 nordic boots from Whitewoods are designed to keep your feet warm and dry with Thinsulate® insulation and waterproof synthetic uppers. A moisture-wicking, quick-dry lining and generously padded collar and tongue add to the comfort level.

Average Rating based on 231 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 24 »
  • 11-20 of 231 reviews
  • Reviewed by Debi Cullison from Golden CO on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Excellent price, great value . Best I found in 3 pin boot in an economical price range. I have used these boots since they arrived and all I would add is to wear gaiters in deep or we t snow. Very satisfied.
  • Reviewed by Critter from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    got my wife a pair for x-mas, she said they keep her feet warm and dry. ordered a pair for myself but have not had a chance to use them yet. read another review that says that they run small, I ordered mine 1 whole size larger than the European conversion, and they fit fine.
  • Reviewed by swood41 from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    I am just getting into XC skiing/ backcountry touring and these boots are perfect for me. They were a great price and they keep my feet warm. I did get a full size bigger than I usually wear (for regular shoes) and they fit fine, especially with wool socks on. I would recommend these to any beginning skier.
  • Reviewed by MJ from colorado on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Excellent value
  • Reviewed by Still moving! from Maine on Monday, January 20, 2014
    Perfect for x-c skiing in our area. Nice true to size fit with plenty of room for a thicker sock. I will get a lot of use out of this boot for many years.
  • Reviewed by Randall from Michigan on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    These boots are warm and fit the bindings perfect. They do seem to run a size small ans so we ordered two pair, one size up from what my Wife and I wear for shoe size and they were perfect.
  • Reviewed by Urbanskier from Michigan on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    I bought these to replace an ancient pair of 3 pincers. I took them out the day I got them and skied 3 miles. They are warm and comfortable. Definitely get the size larger, especially if you have wide feet like me as the toe box can feel a bit tight.
  • Reviewed by Just Out Messin' Around from Utah on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    These boots are great! Comfortable, very little break-in time necessary. Perfect if you have a favorite old pair of 3-pin skis that you love. Buy these boots. Great value for the price. The perfect boots for touring around with the dogs for the afternoon. Order one size up from your normal in the Euro sizing. Saw this advice somewhere and it's correct. Very happy with this purchase, and so is my dog.
  • Reviewed by Gordster from NE Washington on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    These are super. Warm and functional. Ordered the next size up, and they fit great.
  • Reviewed by Dave Jensen from Waukesha on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    I was resigned to getting rid of my old X-C skis with 3 pin bindings when my boots finally became too uncomfortable to use any longer. Then I found these. I have only taken them out for one session, but they are great. Very comfortable and no problems at all. I felt much more in control than I had for years. As the description says, you have to buy a size larger than you expect. I wear an 8 1/2 shoe, so the size 43 was perfect for me.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 24 »
  • 11-20 of 231 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.