Whitewoods 301 Backcountry Touring Ski Boots - 75 MM (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. 301 nordic boots from Whitewoods are designed to keep your feet warm and dry with Thinsulate® insulation and waterproof synthetic uppers. A moisture-wicking, quick-dry lining and generously padded collar and tongue add to the comfort level.

Average Rating based on 234 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 24 »
  • 11-20 of 234 reviews
  • Reviewed by Snowshoer for life from Minnesota on Wednesday, February 5, 2014
    Fits slightly small. Nice warm, sturdy boot.
  • Reviewed by Kathy from Southern California on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    I usually wear 8 1/2 ladies and after reading the reviews, bought 9 1/2 (eur 41). I haven't skied in them yet (no snow in California), but they seem to be sturdy and comfortable, with room for a thick sock. I was happy to find boots that fit my old bindings.
  • Reviewed by Skully McNature from PA on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    We have used these at my environmental education center that I work at for years now. I now lean towards purchasing the Whitewoods brand than others due to when sizing the participants they are true fits, with other brands that are narrow I tend to have to run back and forth a bit to get the people sized up properly. Everyone always comments how warm they are as well as the generous padding that adds in comfort. We also find these boots to be very durable.
  • Reviewed by Debi Cullison from Golden CO on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Excellent price, great value . Best I found in 3 pin boot in an economical price range. I have used these boots since they arrived and all I would add is to wear gaiters in deep or we t snow. Very satisfied.
  • Reviewed by Critter from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    got my wife a pair for x-mas, she said they keep her feet warm and dry. ordered a pair for myself but have not had a chance to use them yet. read another review that says that they run small, I ordered mine 1 whole size larger than the European conversion, and they fit fine.
  • Reviewed by swood41 from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    I am just getting into XC skiing/ backcountry touring and these boots are perfect for me. They were a great price and they keep my feet warm. I did get a full size bigger than I usually wear (for regular shoes) and they fit fine, especially with wool socks on. I would recommend these to any beginning skier.
  • Reviewed by MJ from colorado on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Excellent value
  • Reviewed by Still moving! from Maine on Monday, January 20, 2014
    Perfect for x-c skiing in our area. Nice true to size fit with plenty of room for a thicker sock. I will get a lot of use out of this boot for many years.
  • Reviewed by Randall from Michigan on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    These boots are warm and fit the bindings perfect. They do seem to run a size small ans so we ordered two pair, one size up from what my Wife and I wear for shoe size and they were perfect.
  • Reviewed by Urbanskier from Michigan on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    I bought these to replace an ancient pair of 3 pincers. I took them out the day I got them and skied 3 miles. They are warm and comfortable. Definitely get the size larger, especially if you have wide feet like me as the toe box can feel a bit tight.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 24 »
  • 11-20 of 234 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.