Whitewoods 301 Backcountry Touring Ski Boots - 75 MM (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. 301 nordic boots from Whitewoods are designed to keep your feet warm and dry with Thinsulate® insulation and waterproof synthetic uppers. A moisture-wicking, quick-dry lining and generously padded collar and tongue add to the comfort level.

Average Rating based on 252 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 26 »
  • 11-20 of 252 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Maiden from New Mexico on Friday, February 06, 2015
    So far, I love the boots, Used several times in the first few weeks since purchase. I bought one size larger as recommended by other reviewers (42 for my, 9.5 usual ladies shoe size) . The fit is perfect. The Gortex lining kept my feet dry and the fit very comfortable. I recommend highly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jon from UP on Wednesday, February 04, 2015
    Like a light hiker, these three pin boots give more support for backcountry touring than a typical light XC boot, but less than a leather tele boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PGB3056 from Michigan on Monday, January 26, 2015
    The fit is very comfortable, they are very warm and they have taken the falls and spills without any issues. Highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vicki from New Hampshire on Friday, January 23, 2015
    I've worn these boots twice now. They are super comfortable and warm. I don't even notice that I'm wearing them. I love the tread and traction too. I would highly recommend these boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom the skier from Washington on Monday, January 19, 2015
    Well made product, perfect fit ordering a size larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David K. from Rochester Pa. on Friday, January 16, 2015
    not the bindings, I would have preferred when we found these used skis, however was very glad to find shoes on your site to match the bindings.
    Bought 4 pairs for my family. They all fit great . So far I've used three times. Very nice,very satisfied, designed and made well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marv from PA on Saturday, January 03, 2015
    Thees boots are comfortable and as good or better than any other cross country boots I have had on my feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin from PikeAdventuresAK from Anchorage, Alaska on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    Confortable boots for backcountry trails. Use with gaitors to prevent snow from getting in your boot. Miles of skiing with no blisters. Runs small. Order one size larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boreas24 from NY on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    After using them twice, the construction seems durable enough, and they are warmer and more comfortable than the old xc shoes I have used. The fit is a bit narrow compared to some boots. My only real complaint is that my heel lifts up in the back even though the toes fit perfect. However, I fixed this by doubling the laces around the back before tying in the front. Overall I am very pleased for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tommy from Wisconsin on Monday, December 15, 2014
    I've only been able to ski in them once this season (since the snow hasn't been to cooperative) but they get the job done. They are confortable and were easy to break in for me. A good inexpensive choice so far.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 26 »
  • 11-20 of 252 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.