Whitewoods 301 Backcountry Touring Ski Boots - 75 MM (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. 301 nordic boots from Whitewoods are designed to keep your feet warm and dry with Thinsulate® insulation and waterproof synthetic uppers. A moisture-wicking, quick-dry lining and generously padded collar and tongue add to the comfort level.

Average Rating based on 258 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 26 »
  • 21-30 of 258 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom the skier from Washington on Monday, January 19, 2015
    Well made product, perfect fit ordering a size larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David K. from Rochester Pa. on Friday, January 16, 2015
    not the bindings, I would have preferred when we found these used skis, however was very glad to find shoes on your site to match the bindings.
    Bought 4 pairs for my family. They all fit great . So far I've used three times. Very nice,very satisfied, designed and made well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marv from PA on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    Thees boots are comfortable and as good or better than any other cross country boots I have had on my feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin from PikeAdventuresAK from Anchorage, Alaska on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    Confortable boots for backcountry trails. Use with gaitors to prevent snow from getting in your boot. Miles of skiing with no blisters. Runs small. Order one size larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boreas24 from NY on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    After using them twice, the construction seems durable enough, and they are warmer and more comfortable than the old xc shoes I have used. The fit is a bit narrow compared to some boots. My only real complaint is that my heel lifts up in the back even though the toes fit perfect. However, I fixed this by doubling the laces around the back before tying in the front. Overall I am very pleased for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tommy from Wisconsin on Monday, December 15, 2014
    I've only been able to ski in them once this season (since the snow hasn't been to cooperative) but they get the job done. They are confortable and were easy to break in for me. A good inexpensive choice so far.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yoopertools from UP of Michigan on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    I X-country ski using 3 pin or cable bindings exclusively for better control in the rough terrain we have. I need a tall boot but not a hard plastic " telemark" downhill boot. These boots are perfect, stiff enough for making sharp turns, flexible enough for long strides. I especially like the lite weight and warmth, something that is tough to get in any other backcountry boot. And they are wide enough for a duck foot like mine.
    All of this at a fantastic price. I hope that Sierra can continue to carry these or similar boots as I burn through them in about 2 seasons.
    The only design change I would ask for is a flex joint in the sole behind the pins to keep the sole from cracking in the minus 20 and below conditions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by d from mi on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    Run a little small, but comfy and warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Flying Dutchman from Rochester on Friday, November 14, 2014
    These boots are advertized as running small, order up a whole size. I did, only to find out that 1/2 a size would be a better fit. Too much heel lift.
    My Fisher XC ski boots,size 9. Asolo Titan mountaineering, size 9. I will have to send these back and substitute for a size smaller, a 43.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chickenman from Freedom, PA on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    No snow yet but these boots should serve me well when it flies. I took other reviewers advise and ordered a size larger - they definitely run small. They appear to be well made and offer good ankle support. Great boots for the money.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 26 »
  • 21-30 of 258 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #