Whitewoods 301 Backcountry Touring Ski Boots - 75 MM (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. 301 nordic boots from Whitewoods are designed to keep your feet warm and dry with Thinsulate® insulation and waterproof synthetic uppers. A moisture-wicking, quick-dry lining and generously padded collar and tongue add to the comfort level.

Average Rating based on 234 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 24 »
  • 21-30 of 234 reviews
  • Reviewed by Just Out Messin' Around from Utah on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    These boots are great! Comfortable, very little break-in time necessary. Perfect if you have a favorite old pair of 3-pin skis that you love. Buy these boots. Great value for the price. The perfect boots for touring around with the dogs for the afternoon. Order one size up from your normal in the Euro sizing. Saw this advice somewhere and it's correct. Very happy with this purchase, and so is my dog.
  • Reviewed by Gordster from NE Washington on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    These are super. Warm and functional. Ordered the next size up, and they fit great.
  • Reviewed by Dave Jensen from Waukesha on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    I was resigned to getting rid of my old X-C skis with 3 pin bindings when my boots finally became too uncomfortable to use any longer. Then I found these. I have only taken them out for one session, but they are great. Very comfortable and no problems at all. I felt much more in control than I had for years. As the description says, you have to buy a size larger than you expect. I wear an 8 1/2 shoe, so the size 43 was perfect for me.
  • Reviewed by Old cross counr\try skier from Northern Michigan on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    There are not a lot of 3 pin boots on the market anymore. When I saw these at the price I had to try them and they are great. Fit great and are nice and warm. Just follow what they say and order one size larger and they will fit great. I wanted to get back into cross country skiing again and found ski at the local Salvation Army store at a great price but no boots. I got these and could not be more pleased. Great service and quick shipping.
  • Reviewed by TiVo from PA on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    Very comfortable boots. Great insulation feet stay very warm
  • Reviewed by CathyR from Wisconsin on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    Wonderful boot for cross country skiing. Sturdy, attractive and warm.
  • Reviewed by monke2123 from Stehekin, WA on Tuesday, January 07, 2014
    Feels a little cheap, but warm and comfortable. Would probably last a few seasons. I'm a 10.5 and I ordered one size up like other reviewers and the listing said and sizing was perfect. Never actually used them with skiing as I ended up exchanging them for a more sturdy brand boot that went on sale at Sierra Trading Post a week later.
  • Reviewed by ID mom from Idaho on Monday, January 06, 2014
    Great boot, especially for the price. We did go up a half size & they fit great. Have already recommended these boots to others. Comfortable & warm.
  • Reviewed by Thor the Norwegian from Fort Wayne, Indiana on Monday, January 06, 2014
    These cross-country boots was a gift for my husband. He was totally pleased and said they were of the best quality.
    Since he was born and raised in Norway, I think his opinion counts!
  • Reviewed by skimom from Colorado on Saturday, January 04, 2014
    When our ancient cross country ski boots finally disintegrated I ordered 3 sets of these as replacements. They are as comfortable as hiking boots, very warm with nice ankle supports. The best moment, however, came when I carried my skis back to the car- always a risky walk in my 1970s boots with no tread. These boots had amazing grip on the ice. Thanks, Whitewoods, for letting us continue to enjoy our 3 pin binding cross country skis in comfort!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 24 »
  • 21-30 of 234 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.