Whitewoods 302 Nordic Ski Boots - Waterproof, NNN (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Whitewoods 302 Nordic ski boots are designed to keep your feet warm and dry with 200g Thinsulate® insulation and waterproof synthetic uppers. A moisture-wicking, quick-dry lining and generously padded collar and tongue add to the comfort level.

Average Rating based on 103 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 103 reviews
  • Reviewed by RLM from Ohio on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    My sister liked them. Right sizing.
  • Reviewed by Charlene from Chardon, Ohio on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    Feel great, high quality materials, very satisfied and most important my daughters feet never got cold, even when it was 12 degrees! I wish they were in my size, but were sold out.
  • Reviewed by lbuck from PA on Saturday, March 01, 2014
    these boots fit well, but they are extremely hard to connect to bindings. the nose of the boot is slightly too long. I shipped them back
  • Reviewed by JohnTyler from Lake Tahoe on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    Boots were a great deal. Fit is pretty true to size, maybe a bit on the small side. If you are inbetween sizes I would recommend going higher. My main criticism is that the tongue is not gusseted so snow can sneak in on the front. I have taken them out 3 times now and they have performed adequately. I alpine ski 90% of the time and Nordic ski 10% of the time. For me they work and I would give an average rating. I understand you are going to get what you pay for. If you plan on Cross country skiing more than "occasionally" I would recommend making an investment in a nicer pair though
  • Reviewed by Blaster Master from Wind River Mountains, Wyoming on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    Great fitting kicks, and you get more than what you pay for. I thought I was only going to ski on flats when I got them, but I've been using these for some powdery backcountry downhill, and they have been great. If you're really hardcore, you may want to put down a little more coin for a higher cuff and little more support (I think there's a backcountry version). When I bought them, I was worried about my feet getting cold, but my feet have always been warm and happy... which makes me happy.
  • Reviewed by santo from OH on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    I used my new Whitewoods on groomed trails on packed snow, at the low 20's. They kept my feet on track, warm and comfortable. I felt a little loos at teh heel - they lifted up on my kick, but nothing I could not tighten up. The normal width still accomadated a thicker smartwool sock, but I did not need it. A middle weight sock would make for a better fit. A competent boot.
  • Reviewed by flyfish from Colorado on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Great boots great price.
  • Reviewed by Linda from Utah on Monday, January 20, 2014
    Great boot! Warm, seems to be holding up great! Beginning cross country skier.
  • Reviewed by Brock from Arkansas on Tuesday, January 07, 2014
    Purchased these in 2010. Only wore them for 3-4 hours max on a few different ski's. They are stored inside the house. When I got them out this season, the sole's had pulled completely away at the toe. They are now completely useless. I am sending them back for refund and will be purchasing a different brand.
  • Reviewed by Frustrated skier from Minnesota on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    I have had a pair of 302's for a few years. In the first season the toe cap material began to disintegrate at the juncture with the sole. This accelerated each season. Now some of the underlying material has started to let go of the sole. I emailed the company and got no response. I am an experienced recreational skier who mostly skies in track. I will never own another whitewoods boot.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 103 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.