Customer Reviews Of:
WHITEWOODS 302 NORDIC SKI BOOTS - NNN (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Whitewoods Nordic ski boots are designed to keep your feet warm and dry with 200g Thinsulate® insulation and waterproof synthetic uppers. A moisture-wicking, quick-dry lining and generously padded collar and tongue add to the comfort level.

Average Rating based on 119 reviews 3.714285 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BEL from CT on Thursday, December 17, 2015
    excellent deal! i shopped the local stores and they were all $20- $40 more. looking forward to getting in the woods!
  • Reviewed by Catalina23! from Wisconsin on Friday, November 20, 2015
    To start these are really a nice alternative to the traditional styling of ski boots. I love the hiking look to them. Not entirely sure how the water resistance will be {without cover} but for me it is not a big deal. my shoe size is an 8.5-9 and I ordered a 40. I also have a wide foot and these do not squeeze my foot too tight like the made specifically for women boots They fit just right and feel like a good hiking boot on my feet. Snap right in to me NNN bindings with ease! Very comfortable boot. Hope they last a long time!
  • Reviewed by Rahim the Glider from Florida on Sunday, June 14, 2015
    They are in fact not compatible with NNN bindings. It clearly states NNN-BC on the sole, though nowhere on this site. Had to return them. Otherwise, they're really comfy and great value at that price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Geoff from Connecticut on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    This is my second pair of x-country boots. They work well, as intended, and are very comfortable and warm. The lacing is a challenge for getting them very tight, so I'm not a huge fan of them, but they work fine. I feel I got these boots for a tremendous value, so they're worth it. They run a tad big, but not by much. When socks are doubled up, they fit as expected, but if you're not looking to double up on socks, I'd order a size smaller.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily P from New Hampshire on Saturday, February 21, 2015
    Slipped them on easily. Exactly as described because I had to rely on my research to decide on this type. Very Happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Victor from Connecticut on Friday, February 20, 2015
    Comfortable, durable and great looking boots.
  • Reviewed by West Michigan Hiker from Michigan on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    This boot is NOT compatible with the standard NNN bindings, so be aware of that. I ordered them based on Sierra's description, but they absolutely do NOT fit into the NNN bindings. The pin on the boot is lower and much thicker than the NNN boots. The boot seems like it will be a nice warm XC boot, and it laces up well. The Thinsulate insulation is a wonderful feature and that is why I wanted these boots! But, they were not as advertised. Sierra's superb customer service came through for me, though, and I will continue to shop at Sierra Trading Post. I do hope they change the heading for this boot, so others are not misled. NNN-BC bindings cost an additional $80, so be aware of that if you really want these boots.
  • Reviewed by AC from Hyde Park NY on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    If you have nnn binding they don't fit. They happen to fit NNN11
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C Franzose from Maine on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    These boots are very comfy and warm. My friend has a pair and loves them so I decided to buy them because I needed new boots. I love how they are not stiff at all and keep your feet nice and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoorkpn from New York on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    I didn't give it a five star because I only tried them once so far. They were comfortable and they kept my feet warm.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12