Whitewoods 302 Nordic Ski Boots - Waterproof, NNN (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Whitewoods 302 Nordic ski boots are designed to keep your feet warm and dry with 200g Thinsulate® insulation and waterproof synthetic uppers. A moisture-wicking, quick-dry lining and generously padded collar and tongue add to the comfort level.

Average Rating based on 104 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 10 11
  • 91-100 of 104 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Glissade2 from Norwich, Vermont on Monday, February 02, 2009
    Have purchased a pair for all three teen children and have had rave reviews. We ski primarily on ungroomed cross country ski trails in hill Vermont and find them supportive and light weight.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Rough trail
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Easy Lacing System, Good Traction, Quality Construction, Supportive, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Dog from Coldwater, Michigan on Wednesday, January 28, 2009
    The boots seem to be great. They are comfortable and keep my feet warm when I am cross country skiing.
    • Best Uses: Cross Country
    • Cons: Difficult Lacing System
    • Describe Yourself: Getting Started
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Lacing System, Look Cool, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cross-country ski enthusiast from Rochester, NY on Tuesday, January 27, 2009
    I had to return them because they were a bit too short. The next size is too wide in the heel, but I need the wide toe. These are considerably wider than the women's boots I tried on. Very warm.
    • Best Uses: Touring
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Easy Lacing System, Quality Construction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Doc from Idaho on Monday, January 26, 2009
    Ridiculously small, catalog says 14 to 14.5 equivalent feels more like 12
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by Amy from Kansas on Friday, January 23, 2009
    Not useful. Would not recommend to anybody. Not enough ankel support or ways to adjust. Seams started to come undone the first time that I wore these. I was very disappointed. I coulnd't even give them away. Too much like a hiking boot rather than a x-country boot.
    • Cons: Fell apart the first time, Lacks Adjustability, Poor Construction, Poor Fit, Poor Traction, Too Much Flex
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Reviewed by Nature Boy from Duluth, MN on Thursday, January 08, 2009
    We run a nature center and bought 70 pairs of these to be used for teaching beginning skiers. The overall quality is truly aweful! They are hard to lace, fit poorly, don't always snap into bindings securely, and have begun to fall apart. Even if you're just beginning, pay a few bucks more for something comfortable that you won't have to replace in a year or less.
    • Cons: Difficult Lacing System, Poor Construction, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dls from midwest on Friday, December 26, 2008
    not comfortable in ankle. have only used them twice. perhaps they need breaking in. am thinking of returning them for this reason.
    • Cons: Not comfortable in ankle, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Easy Lacing System, Quality Construction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by golfpcc from Alberta, Canada on Thursday, December 18, 2008
    Not comfortable- painful to wear for any length of time. Seem poorly made.
    • Best Uses: Park
    • Cons: Not Comfortable, Poor Construction
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dave from toronto on Tuesday, November 25, 2008
    basic entry level nnn boot
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3pinwoman from Bozeman, Montana on Sunday, March 09, 2008
    A great light weight touring boot.
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Adjustability, Comfortable, Easy Lacing System, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 10 11
  • 91-100 of 104 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.