Whitewoods 302 Nordic Ski Boots - Waterproof, NNN (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Whitewoods 302 Nordic ski boots are designed to keep your feet warm and dry with 200g Thinsulate® insulation and waterproof synthetic uppers. A moisture-wicking, quick-dry lining and generously padded collar and tongue add to the comfort level.

Average Rating based on 104 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 11 »
  • 11-20 of 104 reviews
  • Reviewed by Frustrated skier from Minnesota on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    I have had a pair of 302's for a few years. In the first season the toe cap material began to disintegrate at the juncture with the sole. This accelerated each season. Now some of the underlying material has started to let go of the sole. I emailed the company and got no response. I am an experienced recreational skier who mostly skies in track. I will never own another whitewoods boot.
  • Reviewed by joanie from boise on Friday, April 26, 2013
    I was in need of nnn binding nordic boots. I tried several pair on locally but they were all too narrow. And my foot isn't even that wide. These boots feel perfect. They are unisex so they are cut slightly wider. I wear a 6.5-7 shoe and I ordered these in a 38.

    I bought them after ski season so I have not been able to ski with them yet. I will try to break them in around the house before next ski season. But I'm sure they will be fine.
  • Reviewed by gracie from Idaho on Monday, March 18, 2013
    Very comfy! I broke my ankle a year ago and needed a boot with more support! These are going to be perfect!
  • Reviewed by valleyski204 from Canada on Monday, February 18, 2013
    Boots started to fall apart in the first hour! Would NOT Recommend these to anyone.
    A complete waist of money!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by diana from upstate ny on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    First time skier- the boots fit perfectly. I used them for about 1.5 hours my first trip out in fresh 6" powder. My feet were warm and dry. Wish they had some arch support. I'll probably ad a gel insert.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dougln from Raleigh, NC on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    When I ordered BC NNN bindings the boots that were recommended were NNN and did not fit the bindings. Somebody should have known that. With no BC NNN options available I had to go to the boot manufacturer to trade out for the correct boot, not without additional expence.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NM girl from Traverse City, MI on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    These are comfortable and warm. The NNN boot/binding are a nice upgrade from my ancient 3 pin. The price was definitely right! I just wish I had more time to use them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogs and Skis from Ohio on Monday, January 28, 2013
    Occasional skiing (3 - 10) times per year. The boots seem comfortable and warm. They could be a bit more attractive and taller.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snow bunny from minnesota on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    These are just what I was looking for. I am looking forward to many good days on the trails.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Garst from Manchester, CT on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Leather and ripstock exterior is substantial. Padding is great while providing sufficient stiffness, much more than prior LLBean boot. Nice to have the metal gator fastening loop, yet another feature of this boot over my LLBean boot. This was well worth how little I paid for these boots!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 11 »
  • 11-20 of 104 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.