Customer Reviews Of:

Closeouts. Whitewoods Nordic ski boots are designed to keep your feet warm and dry with 200g Thinsulate® insulation and waterproof synthetic uppers. A moisture-wicking, quick-dry lining and generously padded collar and tongue add to the comfort level.

Average Rating based on 119 reviews 3.714285 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 12
  • Reviewed by Blaster Master from Wind River Mountains, Wyoming on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    Great fitting kicks, and you get more than what you pay for. I thought I was only going to ski on flats when I got them, but I've been using these for some powdery backcountry downhill, and they have been great. If you're really hardcore, you may want to put down a little more coin for a higher cuff and little more support (I think there's a backcountry version). When I bought them, I was worried about my feet getting cold, but my feet have always been warm and happy... which makes me happy.
  • Reviewed by santo from OH on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    I used my new Whitewoods on groomed trails on packed snow, at the low 20's. They kept my feet on track, warm and comfortable. I felt a little loos at teh heel - they lifted up on my kick, but nothing I could not tighten up. The normal width still accomadated a thicker smartwool sock, but I did not need it. A middle weight sock would make for a better fit. A competent boot.
  • Reviewed by flyfish from Colorado on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Great boots great price.
  • Reviewed by Linda from Utah on Monday, January 20, 2014
    Great boot! Warm, seems to be holding up great! Beginning cross country skier.
  • Reviewed by Brock from Arkansas on Tuesday, January 7, 2014
    Purchased these in 2010. Only wore them for 3-4 hours max on a few different ski's. They are stored inside the house. When I got them out this season, the sole's had pulled completely away at the toe. They are now completely useless. I am sending them back for refund and will be purchasing a different brand.
  • Reviewed by Frustrated skier from Minnesota on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    I have had a pair of 302's for a few years. In the first season the toe cap material began to disintegrate at the juncture with the sole. This accelerated each season. Now some of the underlying material has started to let go of the sole. I emailed the company and got no response. I am an experienced recreational skier who mostly skies in track. I will never own another whitewoods boot.
  • Reviewed by joanie from boise on Friday, April 26, 2013
    I was in need of nnn binding nordic boots. I tried several pair on locally but they were all too narrow. And my foot isn't even that wide. These boots feel perfect. They are unisex so they are cut slightly wider. I wear a 6.5-7 shoe and I ordered these in a 38.

    I bought them after ski season so I have not been able to ski with them yet. I will try to break them in around the house before next ski season. But I'm sure they will be fine.
  • Reviewed by gracie from Idaho on Monday, March 18, 2013
    Very comfy! I broke my ankle a year ago and needed a boot with more support! These are going to be perfect!
  • Reviewed by valleyski204 from Canada on Monday, February 18, 2013
    Boots started to fall apart in the first hour! Would NOT Recommend these to anyone.
    A complete waist of money!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by diana from upstate ny on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    First time skier- the boots fit perfectly. I used them for about 1.5 hours my first trip out in fresh 6" powder. My feet were warm and dry. Wish they had some arch support. I'll probably ad a gel insert.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 12