Whitewoods 306 Nordic Ski Boots - NNN BC (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Whitewoods 306 ski boots provide a solid, stable platform for Nordic skiing and help keep feet warm with Thinsulate® insulation.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Reviewed by MTJohn from Montana on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    I purchased these for use with light touring skis. Although sold as a back country boot, I think are more suitable for use for touring on groomed trails. The boots are comfortable. The materials are all synthetic. I will be curious to see how well they hold up.

    In spite of a couple of reviews that say otherwise, I think these boots run small, at least small relative to the stated American sizes. I ordered according to the European size, which, according to the American sizing, was one size larger than I normally wear, and the boots fit fine.
  • Reviewed by Bob from CNY on Monday, February 24, 2014
    Used these boots the day they arrived. Comfortable, nice and warm. True to size.
  • Reviewed by VERY experienced XC, Alpine and Telemark skier from Upstate NY, USA on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    Fits well, nice and warm, non-restrictive, yet the NNN BC binding even gives good enough control for telemark turning in easy snow. Excellent value.
  • Reviewed by Skip from Connecticut on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    These boots are light weight and provide the support you need in a cross country boot.
  • Reviewed by McCall Cal from Idaho on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    Overall quality is very good. Sizing appears to run a little large however.
  • Reviewed by kdschreck from Philadelphia, PA on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    Very comfortable, easy to walk in while off the skis, like that they look like hiking boots. Very warm. It seems that they run a little big, so you might consider going one size smaller.
  • Reviewed by MrsC from MI on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Took my skis out for the first time and the boots were total comfort. Very well made I was pleased with the quality. Fit is true to size.
  • Reviewed by Andy from Monticello, ny on Saturday, January 04, 2014
    Got these to replace my old Merrell boots. These are much lighter and much more comfortable. They feel large around the foot but once tied they secured my heel very well. My cycling shoes are generally a 41 but these boots fit better in a 42 especially since I am wearing a thicker sock.
  • Reviewed by Marshrat from Colorado on Friday, December 27, 2013
    Bought a pair of these in a three-pin version last year for my wife. She, known for her cold feet, loves them. When my daughter needed a pair to fit on some Rossignol bindings, we saw these and didn't hesitate. She, too, is delighted with them. Lacing, vs. the zippers of some newer boots, allows precise fit for comfort and control.
  • Reviewed by The Great Northwest from Shelton Wa. on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    Bought as a gift for Christmas based on listing in Sierra Trading Post a mens USA size 13.5. In fact the box and boot say USA 12.5? Hope they work out for my son. If no they will be going back due to the incorrect listing. The boot is wide and that's a good thing and really do seem to be a generous 12.5 so we will see. No worries Sierra always makes it right. Four stars due to incorrect listing size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.