Whitewoods skis and boots will help you step up your game when it’s time to hit the trails this winter. Whitewoods skis feature laminated wood cores and are built with an even, single-camber flex for optimal grip and glide on virtually any terrain. Whitewoods rugged, comfortable ski boots are offered in a number of styles and designs, from NNN-compatible boots for classic XC and skate skiing to classic 75mm toe models. Whitewoods Nordic skis and boots are made of lightweight, reliable materials that allow you to enjoy your tour instead of worr ... Learn more about Whitewoodsying about your gear. ... Less
Average Rating based on 371 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 38 »
  • 1-10 of 371 reviews
  • Reviewed by Skier from Michigan on Friday, May 16, 2014
    Going on 2 seasons with these. They are warm and comfy, and I ordered about 1/2 size up so I can wear heavy wool socks. The only minor thing I noticed is the binding pin rusted overnight (probably stepped in some salt in the parking lot). I just spray with some silicone prior to using now to keep the corrosion at bay.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joel the cyclist from Michigan on Friday, April 25, 2014
    These boots are a great value and seem quite durable. They are without a doubt waterproof and breathable. I really enjoyed them this last winter and can't wait to use them again next winter!
  • Reviewed by amcdlm from Indy on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    First time cross country skier, got this package at end of season savings.....looking forward to trying out next winter!
  • Reviewed by Kenny from Virginia on Sunday, March 23, 2014
    A nice beefy, lined boot with a high-cut over the ankles, which can negate the use of gaiters when the snow is several inches deep. In all, they are a good value in the hard-to-find 3-pin style.
  • Reviewed by RLM from Ohio on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    My sister liked them. Right sizing.
  • Reviewed by Charlene from Chardon, Ohio on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    Feel great, high quality materials, very satisfied and most important my daughters feet never got cold, even when it was 12 degrees! I wish they were in my size, but were sold out.
  • Reviewed by lbuck from PA on Saturday, March 1, 2014
    these boots fit well, but they are extremely hard to connect to bindings. the nose of the boot is slightly too long. I shipped them back
  • Reviewed by MTJohn from Montana on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    I purchased these for use with light touring skis. Although sold as a back country boot, I think are more suitable for use for touring on groomed trails. The boots are comfortable. The materials are all synthetic. I will be curious to see how well they hold up.

    In spite of a couple of reviews that say otherwise, I think these boots run small, at least small relative to the stated American sizes. I ordered according to the European size, which, according to the American sizing, was one size larger than I normally wear, and the boots fit fine.
  • Reviewed by Bob from CNY on Monday, February 24, 2014
    Used these boots the day they arrived. Comfortable, nice and warm. True to size.
  • Reviewed by JohnTyler from Lake Tahoe on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    I bought these with the matching Whitewoods NNN shoes. Like I said in the shoe review, these products have performed adequately but I would not rave about them. They have been good for what I was looking for, which was an affordable set of cross country skis that I might use "occasionally". If we get any snow here in Tahoe, Im at the ski resorts...but if we dont have much, I take these out to the flatlands. Overall I think it is a good product but if you are trying to get into Cross Country skiing more avidly, I would recommend investing in something nicer.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 38 »
  • 1-10 of 371 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;