Whitewoods skis and boots will help you step up your game when it’s time to hit the trails this winter. Whitewoods skis feature laminated wood cores and are built with an even, single-camber flex for optimal grip and glide on virtually any terrain. Whitewoods rugged, comfortable ski boots are offered in a number of styles and designs, from NNN-compatible boots for classic XC and skate skiing to classic 75mm toe models. Whitewoods Nordic skis and boots are made of lightweight, reliable materials that allow you to enjoy your tour instead of worr ... Learn more about Whitewoodsying about your gear. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 49
  • 11-20 of 487 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mk from phoenix on Saturday, January 23, 2016
    These boots were exactly what I needed. They are super warm and very comfortable. I followed the advice of the reviews and ordered up 2 sizes. I normally wear 39, I ordered 41. I probably could have done 40, but a little space in the toe box is fine with me. The boots are insulated well and dont rub in weird ways.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LlamaLaw from Flagstaff Arizona on Thursday, January 21, 2016
    I had to order three different sizes in this boot before one fit. I normally wear a women's size 7 and a euro size 38. Eventually I went with a 41 in these very abnormally small boots. I think they would fit someone with wide feet better than they fit my fairly narrow feet.

    You may want to note that the toe piece is quite thick, so it may be difficult to fit into some bindings. On a test run outside they seemed fairly warm and I didn't get any snow inside.
  • Reviewed by elena a from NY on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    In my previous review I said I might have to get a 41 even though I normally wear 38, but I ended up keeping the 40 after trying them out. I guess the padding inside got packed down after a day of skiing. The boots are really comfortable, are very warm, and do seem completely waterproof.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from ADK on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    The quality of these boots seems decent but the size was way off. I would recommend ordering up 3 sizes. I wear a 11/12 woman's we'd which should be a 44 European size and they are way small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gwen from Washington on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    I wear a 38 and ordered a 39, based on other reviews. Had to return because too small. No room in the toe box but otherwise not bad. Have ordered a 40 and am hopeful it will work because I need a replacement for my old boots and don't want to spend a ton of money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. Don from New Mexico on Monday, January 18, 2016
    I had to sadly give up 30 year old 3 pin boots that have seen hundreds of miles throughout the west in wintertime. I also didn't feel the need to spend $300+ for name brand/ top of the line boots. Took these out backcountry skiing this weekend in northern New Mexico and they performed wonderfully. Very comfortable; dry with excellent flexibility for classic stride. I took advice about this company and did order 1 size larger [normally 42; went 43] and the fit is excellent. Great boot, great value. Let's see how many seasons that'll give me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ColoradoGirl from Colorado on Monday, January 18, 2016
    Boots are comfortable. Wider than I'd like but overall a decent boot for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jean from Alaska on Saturday, January 16, 2016
    The boots I ordered were a a Euro size of 42 that they had down as a Women's size 10. Usually I would wear a Euro size 41 for a US Women's size 10, so figured the 42 size would fit. I received the boots and they were too small. I spent $14.95 on shipping to Alaska and was able to get that refunded, the boots refunded and was not charged for the shipping back. There needs to be a note made on these boots that they do run small. People had mentioned they ran small in their reviews, but since Sierra Trading Post hadn't written anything about that, I figured the size would work out. I was told when I got the refund that it was a one time courtesy because normally they would charge for the shipping. I consider it to be the fault of STP that the sizes are off. Supposedly they check out the sizes of footwear when they receive products. They missed doing so on this product. So, beware on the sizing.
  • Reviewed by Troy from Wisconsin on Saturday, January 16, 2016
    I needed a replacement pair of boots but didn't want to spend the money to update my bindings and boots for my two pair of cross country skis. Was very happy to see these they fit good the only problem was the first pair I bought were to small (44) and had to exchange them for a 45. That's the only reason I'm not giving them 5 stars. So if you order make sure you go a size larger than normal.
  • Reviewed by elena a from NY on Thursday, January 14, 2016
    I just received these. I'm a 7 (38 in Euro) and based on prior reviews I got a pair in 39 and one in 40. Well the 40 fit but they are snug! And the 39s are TINY. I have no idea how they determined sizing, but it's way off. I might have to order a 41....
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 49
  • 11-20 of 487 reviews
;