Whitewoods skis and boots will help you step up your game when it’s time to hit the trails this winter. Whitewoods skis feature laminated wood cores and are built with an even, single-camber flex for optimal grip and glide on virtually any terrain. Whitewoods rugged, comfortable ski boots are offered in a number of styles and designs, from NNN-compatible boots for classic XC and skate skiing to classic 75mm toe models. Whitewoods Nordic skis and boots are made of lightweight, reliable materials that allow you to enjoy your tour instead of worr ... Learn more about Whitewoodsying about your gear. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 45 »
  • 11-20 of 443 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NEPA clothes horse from pa on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    Always wear a women's 9 so bot the 40. Way too small. Got the 41's and they feel quite good in my living room but I have yet to get out and try them with them new skis so can't rate any higher.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love to Cross country ski from KY on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    These cross country ski boots fit perfectly, stay totally dry in deep snow. We have had plenty of deep snow!
    They are really comfortable. Arrived in 2 days, just in time to ski!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beiste08 from North of Boston on Monday, March 2, 2015
    My feet get so cold, so these were the perfect solution. Very comfortable as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beiste08 from North of Boston on Monday, March 2, 2015
    We've gotten a lot of snow in the Boston area this year, so I've been able to enjoy this set quite a bit!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JW from Ohio on Sunday, March 1, 2015
    Nice, comfy 3-pin boots. They are warm, and work exactly as described. Based on other reviews, I ordered one size larger than my regular shoe size, and that was the right thing to do for a good fit. I like my old skis, and am very happy to have a new pair of boots to use with my existing skis.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Straubrey from Connecticut on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    I paired these boots with the Rottefella BC3 bindings also from Sierra Trading to update a very old pair of skis. The boots fit well, and are comfortable. There is enough room in the toe box for my very wide feet. I am a women's size 7 wide, and the 39 leaves me room for two pairs of socks. They keep my feet warm and dry, and provide good support. Not sure how they will hold up over time, but for the price, I'm very happy with my purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miranda M., lover of adventures from Upstate NY on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    I was gifted from a neighbor two sets of x-c skis and pole, along with boots. The boots were quite old and not nearly as warm enough as I would like them to have been. I searched around the internet and my father and I ended up stumbling across this website and these boots. I was SO excited to find such a great deal on ski boots. I was able to try them out the next weekend and LOVED them. They are super warm, wonderfully comfortable and I couldn't find anything of comparable quality for such a great price. They shipped really quickly, as well. I got them within 4 days of ordering. I am extremely satisfied with this purchase and I have purchased now twice more from the Sierra Trading Post website. So many great deals!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda the Old Skier from Ohio on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    Decent boot for replacement of elderly 75MM boots. Seriously need to order one size up. Waited to review in anticipation of finally being able to use the boots. Have used them a few times now. Fit into the old bindings like they were made for them, no issue there. Replaced some older boots that were a little tight so these feel great on my feet. Seem sturdy and were comfortable. My ancient gaiters won't fit over them, so keep that in mind. But if you are looking on keeping your old equipment and bindings and need new boots, these fit the bill.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maria908 from maine on Monday, February 23, 2015
    overall, good quality and comfortable boot - you won't likely find another 3-pin at this price.
    just be sure to go up one full size for a proper fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs. Cross country from Montana on Sunday, February 22, 2015
    I used these for the first time this weekend. They seemed well made and good quality for the price. The only problem I had is when I read the others reviews I saw they ran small so I ordered a size up. That was a mistake for me as I had to return them and get the size I originally should have ordered. And even then they were slightly big.. When I read the sizing on the box , It seemed off. Keep in mind I am a woman and it may be that men need to order up a size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 45 »
  • 11-20 of 443 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;