Whitewoods skis and boots will help you step up your game when it’s time to hit the trails this winter. Whitewoods skis feature laminated wood cores and are built with an even, single-camber flex for optimal grip and glide on virtually any terrain. Whitewoods rugged, comfortable ski boots are offered in a number of styles and designs, from NNN-compatible boots for classic XC and skate skiing to classic 75mm toe models. Whitewoods Nordic skis and boots are made of lightweight, reliable materials that allow you to enjoy your tour instead of worr ... Learn more about Whitewoodsying about your gear. ... Less
Average Rating based on 371 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 38 »
  • 21-30 of 371 reviews
  • Reviewed by kdschreck from Philadelphia, PA on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    Very comfortable, easy to walk in while off the skis, like that they look like hiking boots. Very warm. It seems that they run a little big, so you might consider going one size smaller.
  • Reviewed by santo from OH on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    I used my new Whitewoods on groomed trails on packed snow, at the low 20's. They kept my feet on track, warm and comfortable. I felt a little loos at teh heel - they lifted up on my kick, but nothing I could not tighten up. The normal width still accomadated a thicker smartwool sock, but I did not need it. A middle weight sock would make for a better fit. A competent boot.
  • Reviewed by Sarah from Minnesota on Monday, January 27, 2014
    The skis and bindings seem well made so far, however the poles snapped my second time out this season.
  • Reviewed by flyfish from Colorado on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Great boots great price.
  • Reviewed by Kathy from Southern California on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    I usually wear 8 1/2 ladies and after reading the reviews, bought 9 1/2 (eur 41). I haven't skied in them yet (no snow in California), but they seem to be sturdy and comfortable, with room for a thick sock. I was happy to find boots that fit my old bindings.
  • Reviewed by Skully McNature from PA on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    We have used these at my environmental education center that I work at for years now. I now lean towards purchasing the Whitewoods brand than others due to when sizing the participants they are true fits, with other brands that are narrow I tend to have to run back and forth a bit to get the people sized up properly. Everyone always comments how warm they are as well as the generous padding that adds in comfort. We also find these boots to be very durable.
  • Reviewed by Debi Cullison from Golden CO on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Excellent price, great value . Best I found in 3 pin boot in an economical price range. I have used these boots since they arrived and all I would add is to wear gaiters in deep or we t snow. Very satisfied.
  • Reviewed by Critter from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    got my wife a pair for x-mas, she said they keep her feet warm and dry. ordered a pair for myself but have not had a chance to use them yet. read another review that says that they run small, I ordered mine 1 whole size larger than the European conversion, and they fit fine.
  • Reviewed by swood41 from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    I am just getting into XC skiing/ backcountry touring and these boots are perfect for me. They were a great price and they keep my feet warm. I did get a full size bigger than I usually wear (for regular shoes) and they fit fine, especially with wool socks on. I would recommend these to any beginning skier.
  • Reviewed by MJ from colorado on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Excellent value
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 38 »
  • 21-30 of 371 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;