Whitewoods skis and boots will help you step up your game when it’s time to hit the trails this winter. Whitewoods skis feature laminated wood cores and are built with an even, single-camber flex for optimal grip and glide on virtually any terrain. Whitewoods rugged, comfortable ski boots are offered in a number of styles and designs, from NNN-compatible boots for classic XC and skate skiing to classic 75mm toe models. Whitewoods Nordic skis and boots are made of lightweight, reliable materials that allow you to enjoy your tour instead of worr ... Learn more about Whitewoodsying about your gear. ... Less
Average Rating based on 398 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 31 ... 40 »
  • 301-310 of 398 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from Panguitch, UT on Saturday, January 30, 2010
    I had to order a size 47 when I usually would wear a 45. Once I got the right size I love the boots
    • Best Uses: Backcountry Touring, Groomed Trails
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner Skier
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Support, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dealseeker from Columbus, OH on Saturday, January 23, 2010
    I had already read reviews and was hoping I'd have a better experience because they were such a great price. But, 40s were just too small and the 41s bent uncomfortably while walking around the house. So, they went back.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry Touring
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate Skier
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beginner xc skier from CT on Wednesday, January 20, 2010
    For someone starting out in XC skiing I think these are a great buy. They were sized quite right and are very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Groomed Trails
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner Skier
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Support, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellen from St Louis on Wednesday, January 20, 2010
    Can't wait for it to snow
    • Best Uses: Backcountry Touring
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate Skier
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by practical from Richland, WA on Sunday, January 17, 2010
    Nice boot but a whole size if not 2 when adding heavy socks too small
    • Best Uses: All Mountain
    • Cons: Must order at least 1 siz
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Looks Great, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowpak Jack from Midwest on Saturday, January 16, 2010
    Very easy to put on and lace up.
    Gaiter ring very helpful.
    • Best Uses: Cross country skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Lacing System, Quality Construction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Edgewood_x-country_skier from edgewood, NM on Wednesday, January 13, 2010
    good 3 pin boot at a good price!
    • Best Uses: All Mountain
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Lacing System, Quality Construction
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rehillo from harrisburg, pa on Tuesday, January 12, 2010
    these boots were too wide to fit into the bindings on my older skis. same system, but the sole of the boot was too wide to get them completely in to the bindings. returned the boots.
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Easy Lacing System, Looks Great, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nwsisu from Washington state on Tuesday, January 12, 2010
    I do occasional back country skiing, and some casual track skiing, and these boots will do their job just fine there. I knew about the size issue, so I did receive the proper size.
    For the price I paid, I really can't complain :)
    • Best Uses: Freeriding
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Looks Great, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Red from Spokane, Wa on Sunday, January 10, 2010
    I really like the fact that these boots work, but look a heck of alot better than the usual cross country ski boot! Way to go Whitewoods and Sierra Trading Post!
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate Skier
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 31 ... 40 »
  • 301-310 of 398 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;