Whitewoods skis and boots will help you step up your game when it’s time to hit the trails this winter. Whitewoods skis feature laminated wood cores and are built with an even, single-camber flex for optimal grip and glide on virtually any terrain. Whitewoods rugged, comfortable ski boots are offered in a number of styles and designs, from NNN-compatible boots for classic XC and skate skiing to classic 75mm toe models. Whitewoods Nordic skis and boots are made of lightweight, reliable materials that allow you to enjoy your tour instead of worr ... Learn more about Whitewoodsying about your gear. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 31 ... 45 »
  • 301-310 of 442 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cycle bill from cleveland,ohio on Tuesday, December 14, 2010
    warm, well constructed
    • Best Uses: Backcountry Touring, Groomed Trails, Multi-day Tours
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced Skier
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Support, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by old man of winter from Afton, MN on Tuesday, December 14, 2010
    Seem to work pretty good for me. I am getting back into x-c after 15 years off and these are quite comfortable. Of course that's for my foot, not yours.
    • Best Uses: Groomed Trails
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner Skier
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K from Cedar City, UT on Monday, December 13, 2010
    As I mentioned above the size is more than one full size too small.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry Touring, Groomed Trails
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate Skier
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2gmnb06 from Croghan, NY on Monday, December 6, 2010
    I haven't officially used these boots yet but the fit was great! I knew from the moment I tried them on that my feet wouldn't hurt the way they did in my other boots. I am hoping that I am as happy with them once I've used them!
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate Skier
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Franny from Aspen, CO on Saturday, December 4, 2010
    The best xcountry skis I have are 25 years old..but my boots wore out before the skis (with aid from seasonal mouse tentants) We found original bindings in an updated awesome pair of boots...love them! Thank you guys in WY at STP:)
    • Best Uses: Backcountry Touring, Groomed Trails, Icy Conditions, Multi-day Tours
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced Skier
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Support, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CRDSlayer from Boston Mass on Saturday, December 4, 2010
    Awesome Boot at an AWESOME Price!!!! [...]
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner Skier
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor lovers from Pennsylvania on Thursday, December 2, 2010
    Husband's boot, since there is no snow yet, he hasn't used it outdoors. From all appearances, after returning the original order and obtaining a full size larger, the boot feels right and is very nice for the price.
    • Best Uses: Groomed Trails
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner Skier
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bigboy from Loudonville, New York on Wednesday, December 1, 2010
    The sizing chart used on internet, does not match the euro size. size 12 men USA, is a 46 euro! Not 45 as listed on your site!
    • Best Uses: Backcountry Touring, Groomed Trails
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced Skier
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Colorado on Wednesday, December 1, 2010
    I normally wear 39, ordered 40, still too small, my toe was just at the end of the shoe. I think it's a good product, sturdy, insulated, exchanged for 41...we'll see.
    • Pros: Good Support
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by curt from northern minnesota on Wednesday, December 1, 2010
    they look and feel good, and are warm.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry Touring, Groomed Trails
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate Skier
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 31 ... 45 »
  • 301-310 of 442 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;