Wickers Comfortrel® Long Underwear Bottoms - Expedition Weight (For Tall Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Wickers expedition weight long underwear bottoms are made of Comfortrel® polyester, which pulls moisture away from your skin (wicks) and spreads it out on the surface for quick drying. Expedition weight is ideal for stationary activities in the coldest temperatures.You can pay up to three times our prices and not notice an improved performance.

Average Rating based on 153 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 153 reviews
  • Reviewed by RGROW from International on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    I am 6 ft 165 lbs. To get the crotch high enough so that it does not interfere with walking, I have to pull the waist up to my rib cage. At first this was annoying but then I began to wonder if they were sized that way intentionally as there is no way that they are going to gap open at the back. It is almost like having another layer on over the torso. The fabric is very warm and comfortable and together with the top make an excellent layer for cold weather or for sleeping. I would however have preferred a better fit.
  • Reviewed by colorado skier from Colorado on Sunday, October 13, 2013
    Good quality but Not Expedition Weight, i would call them medium weight at best
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catdaddy from noblesville, in on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    keep you warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DADIBONES from UT on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    I'M TALL AND I USUALLY ORDER OR HUNT FOR TALL SIZED ITEMS, THESE PANTS WERE DEFINITELY FOR TALLS...SO MUCH SO THAT THERE IS AN EXCESSIVE AMOUNT OF LENGTH IN THE LEGS. I CAN GET OVER THAT BUT HAVE TO BUNCH THEM UP. OTHERWISE FINE, WARM PAIR OF UNDERS.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John the boater from Roanoke, VA on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    This is for a really tall person. Probably have to be at least 6'4" or it will be too long. I am 6' and the waist would come up to my chest.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hunter Joe from Idaho on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Good quality. I am glad to see it was made in the USA! The sizing is strange. It is very long in the waist...? Other wise it fits well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtn grma from Steamboat Springs, CO on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    Our son is 6'4" tall and these were HUGE on him. The rise is way long, bringing the waist up to mid-chest. Too bad, because the fabric looks to be high quality and very warm, which he needs for outdoor year-round work & play. I will return these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tracy from Calgary on Monday, January 07, 2013
    6'7" tall and these go right to the heel (XLT).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by redman from virginia on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    These are a little to long. I'm 6'1" and 160# with a 31-32" waist. I bought size small and like the fit except for the legs being a little to long, but when I buy in regular length they end up to short. Soft and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redbird from Oklahoma on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    I bought these for my diabetic husband who can't seem to get warm. I had to cut the cuffs off so he could get them over his swollen feet. Since they were talls, they were about the right length. The material washes nicely and doesn't run or fray, and he is warmer.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 153 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.