Wickers Expedition Weight Comfortrel® Base Layer Top - Heavyweight, Long Sleeve (For Kids)

Closeouts. Wickers' expedition weight long underwear top of Comfortrel® polyester gives extra warmth for frigid days when your little ones need superior protection with breathability.

Average Rating based on 184 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 184 reviews
  • Reviewed by jumping joan from california on Monday, January 20, 2014
    My 3-year-old son loves these thermals. The XXS fits him well. They keep him nice and warm and even after a hard afternoon of play, they never feel damp. Recommended!
  • Reviewed by Petra from Floida on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    Some 3-4 years ago a purchased same top and bottoms for my son - two pairs. He loved them and wore them not only when skiing but as lounge-ware around the house. He says they are warm, soft, and very comfortable. He was very happy to get the replacement for the ones he outgrew.
  • Reviewed by Linda from Canton NY on Friday, November 29, 2013
    My 12 year old has been wearing it almost every day either under his clothes when he goes out or as his pajamas. They are super warm and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by rnjsmommy from Washington State on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    These are super warm and soft. The inside is like a "grid" of fleece and the outside a nice soft knit. Very heavy-duty. My husband asked me to find some in his size. It keeps my son nice and warm while hunting.
  • Reviewed by Jean from West Virginia on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    These are our 6th pair for our small family. They simply don't wear out. The warmth and comfort is without compare. If you are always cold when outdoors in the winter, these are for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hunts from Wyoming on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    My son is a hunter and outdoorsman and uses it to keep him warm on the mountains. It does the trick. I did have to get a bigger size though. It is smaller than what the size says.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slender legs from Twisp on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    Great, soft under gear for young people, at a great price. However, if your children are like my son the knees will not last very long, so order two pair of pants. You won't regret it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emma from Lincoln, NH on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Purchased both top and bottoms. Sizing was right on. Great weight, just not great colors to choose from.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lscharf1 from Middlesex, VT on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    Very warm, almost too warm for every day skiing, but perfect for those super cold days on the mountain. Worn directly under snowpants. Fit well, warm, durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Gardening Athlete from Plain City, ohio on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    We have these in every size as kids have grown. Durable enough that you will be passing on to younger kids once they have out grown them. These are nice and thick with a good bit of stretch. Kids are comfortable even after long days on the slopes. Generally- large- 10+ years (85+ lb) medium will fit the average 8-9 years (55-75 lb) small fits 6-7 (40-55 lb)year olds and xsmall 4-5(under 40).
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 184 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.