Wickers Expedition Weight Comfortrel® Base Layer Top - Heavyweight, Long Sleeve (For Kids)

Closeouts. Wickers' expedition weight long underwear top of Comfortrel® polyester gives extra warmth for frigid days when your little ones need superior protection with breathability.

Average Rating based on 182 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 19 »
  • 21-30 of 182 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aruba from Carlton, WA on Monday, October 1, 2012
    My 7 year old son loves these long underwear. He wore out his last set, this is a replacement! Highly recommend them!
    • Best Uses: Anytime
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer
    • Pros: Durable, Packs Well, Retains Body Heat
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jcobbherbalist from calgary on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    Was purchased for teen daughter for middle-school 5-day sailing trip where staying warm in a wet and windy environment was critical. The price was excellent - about 1/2 of what we would have paid locally.
    • Best Uses: As PJs, Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer
    • Pros: Retains Body Heat
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TribEx from Pleasanton, CA on Monday, April 16, 2012
    Base Layer for winter hunting.
    • Best Uses: Good PJs too, On The Mountain
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoorsman
    • Pros: Durable, Packs Well, Retains Body Heat, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KB from Evergreen, CO on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    I would order one or two sizes up. My son says it is soft. He has worn it skating (outdoors) and it kept him warm.
    • Best Uses: On The Mountain, Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoorsman
    • Pros: Durable, Packs Well, Retains Body Heat
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ski bum from Shoreline, WA on Monday, February 20, 2012
    great for skiing
    • Best Uses: Under Clothes
    • Cons: Color
    • Describe Yourself: Five year old skier
    • Pros: Retains Body Heat
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Pac from NY on Wednesday, February 8, 2012
    I ordered a small (size 7/8) for both my 5 year old boy and 7 year old girl. Fine for my 5 year old, but snug for my 7 year old. I returned for two mediums.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by drmom62 from Jonesborough, TN on Friday, February 3, 2012
    These were Christmas gifts that have been eagerly used since then. Function well as pajamas & as underlayers. They've been a real hit.
    • Best Uses: Anytime, On The Mountain, Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer, Outdoorsman, Snowboarder/Skier
    • Pros: Durable, Retains Body Heat, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kkf from Chapel Hill, NC on Thursday, February 2, 2012
    Bought this for my 3 year old on his first ski adventure. Kept him warm!! Soft too!
    • Best Uses: On The Mountain
    • Cons: Not Stylish
    • Pros: Durable, Retains Body Heat
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scottk from southern Oregon on Wednesday, February 1, 2012
    warm!
    • Best Uses: On The Mountain, Under Clothes
    • Cons: Not Stylish
    • Describe Yourself: Snowboarder/Skier
    • Pros: Durable, Retains Body Heat
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by medusa from Laramie, Wyoming on Saturday, January 28, 2012
    Purchased for my daughter who enjoys snowmobiling, snowshoeing,etc...Kept her confortably warm
    • Best Uses: On The Mountain
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoorsman
    • Pros: Durable, Retains Body Heat
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 19 »
  • 21-30 of 182 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.