Wickers Expedition Weight Comfortrel® Base Layer Top - Heavyweight, Long Sleeve (For Little and Big Kids)

Closeouts. Wickers' expedition weight long underwear top of Comfortrel® polyester gives extra warmth for frigid days when your little ones need superior protection with breathability.

Average Rating based on 191 reviews 4.560209 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20
  • 1-10 of 191 reviews
  • Reviewed by Comfy dresser from South on Saturday, July 18, 2015
    This shirt is fantastic. It's the same material as US Army polypros or waffle base layer. Instead of the usually issued half zip, this is a crew neck (regular tshirt style). It is the exact same color tan and will blend in with reguar ACU uniforms. I ordered an XL because I'm a small in women's. It is a great fit through the body. The arms are a fairly slender fit. Not tight, but there is not much room. I have rather long arms and the sleeves go all the way down my arms. For the price, color, fit, this is amazing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by g8rslp01 from Zephyrhills, FL on Monday, June 1, 2015
    Got a great deal on this and cannot wait to wear it in the winter. It is a bit thick for a base layer, but rest assured, it will keep you nice and toasty. I couldn't beat it for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bestamor from Oklahoma on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    I was very disappointed as there is a hole that looks as if it is a cut in the front of the shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HSL from NJ on Monday, February 23, 2015
    I am petite and the XL fits me perfectly. I wear the top and bottom almost the whole winter as it keeps me warm and cozy even in below 0 temperature. The inner fleece is much warmer than other base layers. I usually wear it underneath sweaters for an added layer of warmth. Otherwise, I wear it under my fleece jacket. These are great PJs as well since they are far warmer than flannel PJs. The only negative is that these do not breath at all. When I shovel snow, I come back fully drenched in perspiration. The top prevents any airflow so I feel wet and uncomfortable. As such, use these for less active activities but find something more breathable for active sports.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gramms from Missouri on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    Soft inside and out. Grandkids use these for outdoor wear and pajamas for cold nights. Washes well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scout's mom from Jersey on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    He didn't need them for the last camping trip. Took them just in case. But he's been wearing them around the house. They must be comfy. For the price I paid, even if he just lounges about in them, they're worth the $$.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by quacked up from Houston on Saturday, November 1, 2014
    My daughter said that as soon as she tried it on. Maybe we can last a little longer in the blind
  • Reviewed by CMcC from Boston on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    I've been buying these from STP for years and I'm so sad the sizes seem to be running low. These are hideously ugly but the warmest, coziest long underwear you can buy. (And what a price!) My kids love them. They wear them as pijamas when it's really cold, under snowpants for skiing and sledding, and under sweats in the winter. They are totally awesome. I only wish I had bought them in every size when they were still available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris the rock and mineral guy from Minnesota on Monday, September 1, 2014
    Perfect base layer for the up coming ski season.
  • Reviewed by jumping joan from california on Monday, January 20, 2014
    My 3-year-old son loves these thermals. The XXS fits him well. They keep him nice and warm and even after a hard afternoon of play, they never feel damp. Recommended!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20
  • 1-10 of 191 reviews